HIVE->LEO->WLEO->ETH->LEO->BLEO->CUB->BNB->ETC...

image.png
source

It has been a week since it has become a phenomenon in the community
to get accustomed with decentralized finance. Many knew about it a while back and
I am telling you it is not an easy route to jump in.
Within the community, After you learn what you
need to be in sync, it has become simple as hello.
You have to use the system often to get better.

After one week, a lot has been accomplished. The new cub/block dropped to 2.
It has been 3 all last week.
I learned about BNB chain and BNB smart chain. I learned about BEP2, BEP20.
It is a whole new universe just to interact with blockchain.
I learn to appreciate and see value everywhere I am.

The claimdrop brings another point to the game.
If you hold Leo power and Wleo, you should get a good amount.
I was hoping to get more but it is okay that I get some.
If you have CUB in Hive-engine, you need to decide what you want to do with it.
It will be obsolete and you may not be able to change it to #Bleo.

Learning from many other blockchains like Hive,
it is about the resilience of the community.
Now I get to look all
around and see value does not fixate just one place,
value is where your community decides to go.
One lion said if it was not for CUB,
he will never buy #Binance for $200. At the end of the day
crypto builds bridge to unite us together.
I know many are so happy to learn but the best is to see we bring value
to whatever we touch. Earning in real time CUB is really fun.
Sometimes I take a good minute to see the numbers changing before my eyes.
It is like watching fish in a aquarium.

I even go around and look at Goose Finance since we use the same UI.
I have the opportunity to see places I wouldn't
dare to go. When you have a strong community,
the risk gets lower where you feel okay to jump in.
Are you comfortable using #matemask?
The choice is vast about the wallet of your choice.
I am hoping @leofinance team will implement other wallets to engage
with #leofinance.

The use of wallet may differ from where you are.
Metamask seems to be the usual suspect.
For mobile phone I read from the community
you can use trust wallet since you can access both Binance chain from one place.
So far I am get into the habit of knowing my way around with what I have at my disposal.
The fees are so low it does not hurt at all
to use two wallets. Eventually I will learn to use them all.

image.png

The part that got me pumping about Leofinance all
the way to Cub Finance is the fact they know what the community
is looking for.
Not everyone coming to Leofinance wants to write posts everyday.
I know they want to invest and give
defi a try. $12 million is no easy feat for any project in just 7 days.
I know we have some whales already invest in the system.
A lot more are coming.

CUB is still sitting at $4.50 and depend as the new cub/block goes,
the price could swing way up. I am building my dens of Cub.
Daily I wish to add 50 on top of what I have from my harvesting.
I did not know defi was so much fun.
Again risk factor always there to scare you away.
The right thing to do is to trust a platform you feel comfortable with.
I wish all the best for #leofinance for empowering many of us.

If you miss on #leo when it was peanuts,
you could miss also on #wleo.
Now CUB is just one week old and opportunity
is within reach. If there is one thing I learn from last week. I guess it is two.
Be patient about crypto and hold what you got.
Secondly stay in your game, protect and support your community.
I am sure more tribes will follow this route to bring more for the community.
Keep stacking cubs.

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
33 Comments
Ecency