APPLE AN ECOSYSTEM WITHIN


source

Looking from afar the history about the company #Apple you can imagine they had
an easy way forward. Long time ago it used to be a lot easier to see one of their desktop
in a school setting. I enjoyed looking at the parade of color you can get them. The hope was
this company can surpass its arch rival one day to establish a world wide network of PC.
Ups and downs almost crumble this company once until #Microsoft helped them financially.
I could not understand this paradox then but with time I get it and see why #Gates did it at the time.

Today #Apple never beat windows in a global scale but their presence is humongous.
It could be really hard not to see an #Apple product in a household. I am talking about the
#Iphone. Almost everyone uses #Iphone. Now do not get me wrong not everyone is a fan
for other reasons. #Android phones are getting better everyday.
#Iphone is more of a statue and people has it to tell a story.
In 2020 the story continues to be written all over the world.
In 2007 #Apple unveils Iphone that we all love today.

Financially #Apple grew so big from the sales of their products,
it helps their stock as well to be one the best to hold in your portfolio.
If you had the opportunity to own 100 shares of #Apple in 1986,
you would have by the end of August 2020 a whooping of 22,400 shares.
Let's just say each share worth $110/each, that would give you a sum of
$2,464,000 worth of #Apple shares.
In 1986 each apple share worth around ...
Look at this graph.

source
At that time frame all your gut feeling should be aligned in order to own that stock.
You just have to believe #apple will become something one day.
At least you can see now what they do and will do.
Even through covid-19, they are pulling great numbers.

This strategy continues to work for #Apple. At the end of this month
they will split their shares again 4/1. If you have one you will have four with
the same face value.
It shows the confidence they have to innovate and keep us buying their product
for months to come.
I was checking for an old macbook online in a well known tech store. I cannot believe my eyes
they have refurbished macs from 2012.
The price is still 50% below the latest model.
They hold their value.
It shows how well done is their products.

I do not own #Apple shares but I wish I did the last time they split it 7/1. Understanding
this company gives you how the fanbase operates. My first #Iphone was Iphone 3G and since then
I am hooked. I tried to change with the arrival of #Oneplus but I feel overwhelmed and jumped right back
with #Apple.
Smart they are when you have an #Iphone you are in a different world. Your text color is different.
You can call anyone in the world with an #Iphone without using their number, all you need is email
to activate facetime phone call.
Android can do most of Iphone applications. Actually Android is more commonly used than#iphone.
the recipe for success derives from their ability to control everything.
Something you may not stand for if you focus on a decentralized.

The value of the story is how their community rallies behind them.
One day I may own a mac. So far I enjoy my iphone
and how quick I can get to point A to point B.
I found the #Ipad useful as well but I look at it as a big Iphone.
Owning their stock could be a no brainer looking how meticulous they are.
I am considering to get a couple right after the split.
It will be more affordable for growth and it will be more liquid in the eyes.

Somehow they know something I don't.
If you look at the graph, as a whole their stocks are going one way.
I must say, most do the same unless the company has no product
on the market.
#Apple is a company to watch for in the incoming years.
I cannot wait to see the new Iphone 12.
I may get it cause I already has an offer on my 11.
We will see.
Always invest with information and what you are willing to lose.
Be safe!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency