My Second HPUD - Hive Power UP Day

This is my second HPUD. My first time is here.
chrome_7FNuMp9GrC.png
In my first HPUD this is my HP.

ksKaURnFEp.png
This is my HP now after second HPUD.


Hive Power Up Day - HPUD is a day where we power up Hive or increase our Hive stakes.
It also has a mission to tell others about the capabilities and benefits of joining the Hive ecosystem. Some of the benefits of the Hive ecosystem:

  • Can interact and make friends with various kinds of people from all over the world
  • can earn income in various ways by writing, making videos, singing, drawing, cooking, post your photo (food, cat, bird. etc) playing games, comment other post, upvote/like other post, following contest or quiz and many more.
  • And you can do all of that without leaving your house. Yes you can get earning without need to leave your house.

When you do a power up have several advantage :

  • You get passive income, by getting interest like when you saving in the bank.
  • You can vote/like other people post and got bigger earning and give more earning to the people post it.
  • When you do power up you will increase the value of Hive because decreased the Hive circulation make the Hive more valuable as an asset.

First i want to tell you i'm a splinterlands.com game player. Spliterlands is game in Hive ecosistem which you can get earning by playing it. I always have SPS in my hive engine and my game so this is how i do my power up :

chrome_iqrXFjCly7.png
I go to Hive engine and click that swap button at the right top, I swap my SPS token with Hive.

chrome_XS89QEZGA9.png

chrome_1E4s25qRuv.png

Need to wait 1-2 minute and my Hive is ready.


chrome_CICYuYj3Mk.png
Then i need to withdraw my Hive to my Hive Keychain


uYHzceR7rk.png
this is my wallet History in Hive keychain


mLWTB4sTlh.png
After that i click my Hive and choose Power up
qw3LjZJlUN.png
WGnGhvQhCY.png
I'm done powering up.


Here what i got after power up Hivebuzz.me, the badge still not showing yet, need to wait the timer or HPUD end and i will receive the badge :
chrome_NOxdPL4DnT.png

This is my achievement so far compare to my first HPUD in Hive :

  • First HPUD :
    1.png
  • Second HPUD :
    chrome_35LsDNWdsx.png

i'm not very good in writing but i keep trying, my goal is to write every day but right now only can achieve 1-2 post every 3 days. hope can get better result in my next HPUD.

Thank you for taking the time to read my post. I hope to see you again next month for another Hive Power Up Day. Wishing you a wonderful day ahead.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency