Leo Power Up Day - LPUD my 4th time

If you want to know more about LPUD (Leo Power Up Day) this month can go here. This is my fourth LPUD, while the third one can be seen here. In my First LPUD I explain how to stake Leo/LPUD step by step using SPS swap in Hive Engine.

This is my Fourth LPUD, and my goal same as before can Power Up every month at least 150 LEO, I don't have that much extra cash to put in here, but I believe LPUD has many benefits, Blogging and Upvoting will get a higher return in Leofinance, and we get interested like saving in a bank. I think the LEO token will increase the price in the future, right now the price is low, so this is an opportunity for us to accumulate it.

For this fourth LPUD, as usual, I made a purchase on Hive Engine by swapping Hive to Leo. This time i use my hive token to swap, cause my sps already stake all in Splinterlands.
Preparation for Stake/Power Up in Leo :

The Leo Power Up is done :



This badge will open after the end of the day / the counter reach zero


Apologize if there are any errors in my suggestions or my writing.

Thank you, everyone, already read it to the end. I really appreciate it.


Credit

Cover using canva.com

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency