RE: Solymi Birthday stream you are all invited! 11.23.2023 9:00 AM CET requiem for my friend and uncle DJ Palotai

It was a sad news in the weekend.

From the end of the 90s till mid 2000s, I partied a lot at events where he also played. For me the A38 the place where I can recall lots of parties where I enjoyed his music. Also amazing parties on festivals, especially, on smaller, better ones, SZIN, Hegyalja.

I didn't follow since a decade+, still bad. Lots of great DJs, underground musicians left in this year.

I found this interview with him, when I read about the sad news. It's from last year.

Palotai interview

I've been looking for mixes from him for the past few days, but there are very few of them shared on youtube from the stone age. Basically nothing from dnb parties.

Only some Tilos sessions and the unforgettable Abrak a Dubra.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency