RE: Decentralized doesn't have to mean chaotic. A case for Hive communication.

If you're talking a human representing us, I will sell now and leave hive.

If you are talking specifically about Artificial Intellegence speaking for Hive, then I could support that, but every other context of a human, how is naturally bias, having a say about a platform I express myself on, is against everything I stand for.

Independence is a virtue, and I don't need a face especially a stupid looking human talking head speaking on my behalf.

We don't need onboarding, who the fuck wants all those retards to post the pictures of their dogs on Hive now?

I don't care what you ate for dinner or what you think social media is, I probably follow you for another reason more intrinsically tied to a sense of individualism you have.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency