HBD Stabilizer, Just like Quantitative Easing for Hive

Is there anyone else who is not impressed with the HBD Stabilizer using the rewards pool.

I personally think these communists need to fuck off and attention needs to be drawn to the small circle of people controlling the $500+ payouts for a fund they claim is stabilizing the value of HBD.

I personally prefer the Laissez-faire economic practice, and can't support this abuse of the rewards pool that is lowering the payouts of authors, especially those making under $20 per post.

@timcliff
@therealwolf
@smooth

These 3 users have control over 90% of the Hive Power used to vote for the Stabilizer.

Edit: Therealwolf doesn't control OCDB, I misread the dapps domain he develops.

This is just as stupid as the American government quantitative easing the stock markets and will lead to problems most don't understand pertaining to inflation... I am not going to make predictions, but I am going to accuse these 3 of creating the stepping stones that could lead to a collapse of 1 or more currencies on Hive, and economic recessions for people with small payouts for their posts.

qg4559kwnm.jpg

I have stopped all of my bots trading Hive until this matter is resolved and I have never disclosed how much Hive I hold on exchanges specifically to manage risk trade, but maybe if this issue is reoccurring I will release those details.

The risk for this is now changing, and these Stabilizer posts have permanently changed my risk assessment for trading Hive.

I will no longer be bullish on Hive until we have a real solution on chain for this issue that doesn't reward communists.

A Crypto Bull Reflects on Quantitative Easing

https://lbry.tv/@TheGenZGuy:a/Today's-Message-From-The-Fed--THERE-IS-NO-END-TO-THE-EASY-MONEY-FOR-THE-MARKET-.-Mannarino:e

https://odysee.com/@TheGenZGuy:a/Today's-Message-From-The-Fed--THERE-IS-NO-END-TO-THE-EASY-MONEY-FOR-THE-MARKET-.-Mannarino:e

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
32 Comments
Ecency