What coin´s price you want to guess in my next special tipping challenge?

Hi there my Hivean friends and followers!

I just realized it´s already been a couple of months since I hosted my last special tipping challenge so how about having one now? :) There is always something going on in the crypto market and it´s fun to guess how crypto will be doing in a certain period of time, right?


Cryptocurrencies.jpg

Image source: Intelligent HQ


Just like in the last round of this special tipping challenge, I will first let you guys decide what coin´s price we will actually be guessing. So far, we have guessed the price of Bitcoin, Ethereum and Cardano. Which coin would you like to have in this round? Binance Coin? Solana? Or Dogecoin? It´s only up to you. You can also vote for the coins whose price we have already guessed of course.

In fact, you can pick any coin you want except Hive because, as most of you probably know, I host a regular weekly tipping challenge where we guess the price of Hive so please choose some other coin for this purpose ;) Oh and stablecoins wouldn´t make much sense here either, of course.

Let me know your choice in the comment section below and next week, after the payout of this post, I will check out all the comments and the coin with the most mentions will be the one whose price we will guess in the new round of the special tipping challenge that will be published right after that ;)

Thanks for your cooperation everyone, have a great weekend!




This post was created by me for the Hive blockchain exclusively. All rights reserved.



7ohP4GDMGPrUMp8dW6yuJTR9MKNu8P8DCXDU9qmmivwA3A1QLkipSxWEChTncCX3jvtMRvcYq1rkYyx9mzv36Uegna899gd6PWdp.jpg


Thank you for visiting my blog. If you like posts about Nature, Animals, Ecology, Crypto, Traveling, Sport, Photography and discovering secrets and beauties of the World, feel free to follow me as these are the topics I mostly write about. Have a wonderful day and keep on hiving, guys! :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency