One Goal Complete! SSC Progress Report for July 2022

WOOHOOOOOOOOOO one down, two to go!

Hello savings friends, here is my monthly report on my SSC goals progress, and I am happy to report that I have just tonight reached one of my three goals! I was waiting on an order I had on Hive-Engine to complete before I made this post, because I just hit my goal of 200 EDS! YAY!

image.png

That's an increase of 46 EDS this month!

Goal #2 Complete: 200 EDS

Ha ha, yeah I had to jump to goal 2 first because that makes me very happy! @shanibeer, what was that 1% figure you said? 👀 I don't know if I'll add it until I hit my HBD goal too, but maybe once I've done that. I want to make sure I hit my primary goals first.

Goal #1: Musical Keyboard Funds

12 jul 2022 hbd savings.jpg

I transferred some HBD over to my alt account @faeriestories, and am now at 117.806 HBD! That's an increase of 19.795 this month. My goal is 275 HBD, so I'm getting there!

Goal #3: Finish French Textbook

I made another Study With Me video to motivate myself to do a study session, so I am now on page 103 of my French workbook. That's out of 515 pages, so 1/5 of the way done. I really need to study more, but I've been focused on other things so far this summer. But at least I've made progress, even if it's slow. :) That's an increase of 11 pages this month.

Summary:

SSC goals july.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
21 Comments
Ecency