My mission for 10k HBD and eventually 50k HBD in savings!

Free money

We all have a desire to live freely, with almost limitless amounts of money at our disposal. And let these interesting web3.0 and crypto currency times have immense opportunities for that.

First of all, the farts of our brain bring us in money by just posting those brainfarts onto this blockchain.
The Hive Power we have staked bring us in extra money by curating other people’s brainfarts. Again, free money with very little effort.

And then there is Hive Backed Dollar…

HBD is a money printing machine

Today, I have approximately 1300 HBD in savings. These bring me in about 21.5 HBD interest per month. So, that growth is quite substantial. But what if I put 10k HBD into savings, then my monthly interest would be around 180 HBD. 50k would rake me in 900 HBD extra every month. That’s my mortgage payment!
I am very intrigued by this, and therefore I am going to up my stake into Hive Backed Dollar bigger than ever.

Every post I make will have the 50/50 HBD/HP split, so my stake will grow faster and faster. And, I will put in extra money every month into HBD through various ways. By selling Hive Engine tokens, scalping other projects I have running and some of my wages. This way, I should approach the goal of 10k HBD by February next year. If I keep this tempo up, and the interest stays the same, I should be able to get to 50k by the end of 2024. Without having to sell any Hive.

I know this sounds ambitious, but it is definitely possible, especially because of the rate between USD and EUR is around 1,10 in favour of the EUR. So every 100 EUR brings me 110 HBD.

The only downside I fear is the interest rate dropping as by June of this year there was already 6 million of HBD in savings, and I think only double that is sustainable right now…

We’ll see how long it stretches, but I will profit from it, that’s for sure!

Let the free money come!

Sincerely,

Pele23

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency