I am going to give swingtrading a try!

Volatility

The crypto currency market is full of volatility these days. And ghat is actually not that bad, it brings in opportunities.
I have some liquid crypto on crypto.com that is free to play with for a few months. So, I will profit from the volatility and do some swing trading on the Doge - USDT pair.

There have been multiple swings between 7,8 and 8,2 cents the last months. So, this definitely gives me the opportunity to “create some extra Crypto” by trading the swings. And the danger is more to the upside than it is to the downside, which isn’t actually a danger, but more of an extra opportunity.

This all put together gives me a low risk, medium reward opportunity. A no brainer if you ask me!

Wish me luck!

Sincerely,

Pele23

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency