Hive at 72 cents, I am buying!

A chance of a lifetime

I know we are getting 20 % interest per year on our HBD savings account, and I will add som more to that stack next week. But there is an ever better opportunity these days on the Hive blockchain. About a mont ago, Hive was at 1,10 USD, today it stands at 72 cents. That’s just a ridiculous price for this beautiful native token of this blockchain.
I mean Hive just needs to go back to 1,10 USD to make 50 % gain. And believe me, Hive will reach that price again. When? Nobody knows but it could be pretty damn soon.

img_0516.png

Opportunity to grasp

Sometimes people laugh at me, when I say they have to the dip. Because with some coins shit has happened and people lost their money with them holding the bag. Well, one thing is for sure, that won’t happen here. At least I am not expecting that. To the contrary, the upwards potential is so much bigger than downwards.

That’s why: I am buying!

Sincerely,

Pele23

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency