@Peckypeace - Your new Hiver, friend and Hive Ambassador 😊😍

IMG_20210602_175817_184.jpg

My name is Peace and I am peaceful. I would love to be called @peckypeace here on Hive blockchain. Do you want to know the meaning of peckypeace? Pecky means seeking change and new opportunities. While peace means freedom from disturbance. So therefore, @peckypeace means staying out of trouble because there is always something peculiar for me. I am a native of lbesikpo Asutan LG Area in southern Nigeria. We are four girls and two boys and a lovely nephew. I am brief heighted, dark in complexion, with a diastema tooth.

IMG20210522133532.jpg

I love singing, dancing, sleeping, talking about myself when lonely or when doing nothing, l love eating and l love cooking too. My best food is my local Afang, Editan, Atama and other local dishes.

Education is what I value most in my life. Without education you can't go anywhere in life. Education brings about inherent and permanent change in the way we do things in our society. People have qualification but there is no change in their lives. In 2018, I gained admission into the university of Uyo, to study linguistics and Nigeria languages. In the first two years of my studies, I have been exposed to Nigerian languages, their phonology and usage.

I am the first in my family in the tertiary institution, this places so much demand on me which I pray God will preserve me, give me wisdom, knowledge to be able to pursue academic career to the end successfully. I would love to be a lecturer in future and that demands that I scale through several academic levels ahead.

I am from a Christian family. I serve God in the music department, singing in the choir and the rest in church. I am glad whenever I am in God’s presence with other believers. I want to serve God with my heart and all. This is one of the reasons He created me on this planet earth, just to give praise to Him alone.

Friends and Relationship
My friends are mostly from my Christian family both male and female, staying around them motivates me and helps me grow in the knowledge of God and effective service.

My mission on Hive blockchain
I was told about hive and how the platform can help improve or develop my writing skills, speaking ability, thinking faculty as well as my social power meeting with friends around the world, while also serving as a source of income for my education and other needs. I also, gladly appreciate my beloved and only pastor @uyobong, who introduced me into this platform just for my good. I pray God will bless him, expand his ministry and lastly God will bless him with a good wife that will support him in this ministry. I love my pastor please don't be jealous though he used to scourge me ohh. God bless him.

IMG_20210602_180019_361.jpg

I want to be a Hive ambassador and want to promote Hive blockchain and communities in the best of ways I can within my community of reach. I decided to start with using Hive logo as star marks on my face as can be seen on the pictures. I will brand t-shirts and other products and use that to tell and endear my friends to join me here. Just get ready for my crazy stunts.

I have met great friends who are on Hiuve already - @Tomlee @Evegrace @Ekeminiemy, @Zellypearl and others.

IMG_20210601_140004_659.jpg

.
IMG_20210601_140036_415.jpg

IMG20210524155314.jpg

I started out my Hiving journey with @Actifit app and it’s really been exciting using the app so far and getting fit while rocking the numbers. I’ll get to learn about other Hive communities and apps and will be glad to make the most of them.

IMG_20210602_180002_169.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency