My GLX Staking Growth and Goals

Happy Tuesday, dear Hive friends. How are you faring this new work week? Christmas is just by the corner. SO much excitements in the air. I've heard that crypto markets usually get bullish by the year end. I hope we don't have an exception this time.

I just need to give myself some sweet treats as a reward for being disciplined and steadily growing an investment in crypto recently. The red markets has not really been easy. It talkes a lot of patience to still be committing little from your small eanings as investments.

I started engaging splinterlands game and community some three months back. It took close to two months to have raised my SPS stake to 200. When GLX emerged, I thought it would be another long run to build my stakes, but it's turning out all sweet. I'll be sharing with you My GLX Staking Growth and Goals.

Before we continue, please use my Splinterlands referral link to start off your game earning journey in splinterlands. Let's win together. Thank you in advance.

image.png

$GLX is the governance token for Genesis League Sports (GLS) which is a newly created sports gaming platform. We are yet to see games run on the platform yet, but some players are already cashing out. GLS is here to reward our passion in sport and make it profitable for the users.

I have been so excited that the Splinterlands team decided to airdrop GLX to SPS stakers. I was already so happy with the little fractions of GLX I got each day until I bought my first 20 GLX and staked all. I discovered how fast the staked GLX was minting more of itself. I just had to buy more.

I've been claiming GLX tokens daily but it seems the amount I claim each day has drastically reduced recently. I never really mind. I have steadily bought extra 5 to 10 GLX daily to add to my stake and I am happy that after a month, I have been able to hit some milestones.

My GLX Staking Growth

Moving from 20 GLX to 149 GLX staked is really a stunning growth for me. It is a product of great determination, discipline and hardwork.

Below is one of my biggest one time GLX staked - 31.862. I staked that last weekend to bring my total stake to 112 GLX.

image.png
Staked 31.8 GLX, Reached 112.4 GLX milestone

After three weeks of my first GLX staking, I was able to grow in the ladder across the 120 stake milestone as below.

image.png
Staked 14.244GLX, reached 126.7 GLX milestone

Just few hour ago, I purchased some 15 GLX, each at 0.23 HIVE. See link. I staked all of that in addition to the amount claimed as staking reward and here I am at 149 staked GLX milestone.

image.png
Staked 21.4 GLX, reached 149 GLX milestone - link

My Future Goals for Staking GLX

I am excited! I don't know about you. You can share your excitement on the comments box, if you too are. The future looks brighter for me with GLX token. With the pace of my growth, I think that reaching 300 staked GLX milestone would be possible before the end of this year.

I will be staking at least 3 GLX daily for the next 30 days to the end of the year. I also hope that the price of GLX will rise again at the end of the year.

Splinterlands community has been a blessing to me. It has helped in the above-mentioned and more. It has increased my knowledge of blockchain gaming and investments. Moreover, my copywriting skills have increased too. To everyone out there, Splinterlands has a unique advantage of earning, playing, and investing. I encourage you to learn, engaged, and invest in.

Thanks to @Steemmonsters @leo.voter @leofinance that has been supporting my splinterlands contents on Splinterlands investment so far. Their upvote support has helped me to gather more HIVE tokens to buy more SPS tokens.

If you are new altogether, don't forget to use my Splinterlands referral link. Please use the link and start off your game earning journey in splinterlands. Let's win together. Thank you in advance.

Please use the share, and upvote buttons while you also share your thoughts in the comments section.

I love you all.

I am @Peckypeace.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency