Three down, one to go, in a crazy week!

With the insane Splinterlands week, almost forgot to take a good look at Hive-engine, and see how my buy orders were doing. The beginning of the month seems a good day to check where am I on my current goals. And now that I have done my catching up... a doubt in my mind: what's the current nomenclature for holding 500 Leo??

bubbb1.jpg

I finally reached it!!!

I had setted as goals for this year:

  • reach 8000 Hive

  • reach 250 LBI

  • reach 250 INDEX

  • reach 500 LEO

I had reached both LBI and INDEX a little while ago, and was now focusing on LEO; and this week, it finally happened!! I know a user with 500 HP is a minnow... how about here in Leofinance? :)

Whatever the name is, I'm really glad I reached it! Maybe it was too low of a target, and too high the hive one; time will tell. Nevertheless, I'm not planning on stopping to increase my Leo stake!

As it stands now:

2021 objectivesLast MonthToday%
8000 HP5705582772.8 %
500 LEO464508101.6 %
250 LBI210250100 %
250 INDEX350350140 %

It's great to see objectives acomplished. Especially since I'm much more of a consumer on Leofinance than a contributor; and in the last weeks, most of my blockchain time was spent playing Splinterlands instead of reading articles. But with all that's happening, it was an opportunity too good to miss!

With DEC prices soaring and the SPS airdrop, anyone that is not seeing the amazing potencial as an investment here should take a closer look. I was curious where the game would stand in the cryptoverse, and took a look at dapp radar:

43sss.jpg

It climbed to top 3, but for me that's not the most important. Look at players numbers: Alien Worlds, the second most played game (and calling it a game is a joke at this time, since it's bugged for months with no end in sight), has almost 10 times more players!!

If the prices are like this, imagine what happens if we merely double the player base? Or triple?

And better yet, how much more exposure will Hive and Leofinance have thanks to it? And Cubfinance, who could play an ever bigger role should SPS start passing through it as well?

One thing I'm sure of: these are exciting times, and it's great being a part of it! Now, off to those 8k HP... and maybe 1000 LEO? :)

Have a great week everyone!

rgazlbwpwi.png

Hive divider by doze.gif

Still haven't joined Splinterlands? In what planet do you live in? Click the banner below and join the fun! (It has my referral link; you can go directly to the website if you don't want to use it; either way... join in! 😎 )

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency