Crypto Arbitrage trading is profitable but brutal and frustrating sometimes

I hear a lot of people talk about how much they make from crypto arbitrage trading and honest it is super fun and sweet on the outside until you get involved in it and find out that it is not all rosy and can be brutal something and frustrating as well especially if you do not have USDT lying in one of your crypto exchanges ready to go anytime you find an arbitrage trading opportunity or opportunities, although when you get a very good opportunity on a very fast or fast blockchain network you could make some really cool profit that could be worth all the stress you went through to find these opportunities.

image.png
Source

A Little Advice For New Crypto Arbitrage Traders

In my opinion, I think those that are successful in arbitrage trading should be more open and talk more about what they go through to make the profits they make and talk about so that the new traders getting into the game will have a full picture of what they are getting into so they do not get frustrated a lot of the time, like when you go days without seeing any arbitrage trading opportunities, to now make matters worse you might finally get one and you get pumped that you are about to make the bag, then you find out that withdrawal process for the opportunity you just found after going days without opportunity is suspended, dawn that hurts, stings like a bee and sucks like a motherf*cker.

Let me share some recent experiences and roadblocks I have encountered which really sucked and hurt like hell, first of all here is another important Arbitrage trading advice to take note of, learn to manage your expectations and greedy level. Also before I forget download and register to a lot of crypto exchanges because you can find opportunities in different crypto exchanges and if you don't have the exchanges you found the opportunity before you are done downloading them, then create an account and do your KYC the opportunity might have passed.

Back to my experience I want to share, yesterday or so I found a very nice opportunity, so I quickly rushed to the exchanges to check the price difference and do the trade then I found out that the withdrawal process was suspended, then the other one I found before I could blink after buying the coin the other crypto exchange I was supposed to send it to, too sell and make my profit had already updated their price, what sucked and hurt more was the one that I had already bought the coin and sent it, before the coin could get to the other crypto exchange the price has been updated and the coin dumped which was painful but it normal because it happens sometimes but not all the time.

THANKS GUYS FOR READING MY POST.

PLEASE FOLLOW ME ON:
Discord: onwugbenuvictor#3447
Twitter: @VictorOnwugbenu

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency