This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Amazing Progress Made, Time to Power Up some Hives💪💪

Hello Everyone, i welcome you all to my Blog,
This is another amazing new month of November, i wish everyone a very productive And Rewarding New Month on Hive and various endeavours.


This image is a property of @Hivebuzz

The Month of October have been a very challenging Month for me. There have been a lot of offline task that i have to complete on a daily basis, this in turn made my engagement on hive reduced for a considerable amount.
Nevertheless the time spent on my engagement on Hive yield a really amazing rewards and profits.
Big thanks to My Hive Mentors and the Newbies Initiatives program. I got more direction and guide at doing the right thing.

This made me understand that am actually growing and progressing.

Its no more a new thing to everyone on the Hive Blockchain that, the First day of the Month is usually for powering up. Usually called the Hive Power Up Day (HPUD). Where you are to powerup at least 10hives.
The HIVE power Up Month (HPUM) is also a monthly challenge, where participants on hive,Power Up by publishing a post daily with the full payout set to 100% Hive and or Power up at least one Hive daily for people who are not daily blogger or writers but still want to participate.

For My Hive Power Up Day, i was able to power Up, 10 hive.

My Account growth so far
There is a very big significant difference from last month My Hive power grew in a very amazing way. I used the Hivestats.io to check my progress.
During October my Hive power was 450HP but as of today My Hive power is 631HP , Although it looks small but i am very proud of the milestone reached.


My major Goal is to Reach 1000HP By December. I know this is very Achievable. Big thanks to My Mentors on Hive.

For last Month i didn't participate in the Hive power Up Month (HPUM), But this month i am very intentional with powering up every day in November and December.


Here is how i plan to Achieve My Goals


•1 Improve my Contents and Remain Consistent in Posting quality to the communities i engage in.

•2. engaging on more prompts, the ones i feel more comfortable with, so as to make more daily posts.

•3 Create To-Do list and Reminder on my phone to Get me on track of activities i need to do.

•4 Investing on Hive and My account. I plan to purchase a lot of Tokens and Power Up subsequently

•5 lastly I will keep track of My progress daily by using the Hive Buzz Board.

Thank you so much for coming around,
Have a Lovely day

IMG_20230708_143929.jpg