A Lazy writer hits 50HP


Source

As the title says, so is it.
I am a lazy content creator, a lazy writer but I am happy I finally reached 50hp.
It has been my goal and wish to reach this, because I was fed up of seeing “get boost ” in my wallet option.
Yes, I mostly use ecency app to engage because I find it easier and faster.
It's ecency app that was showing me the “get boost”.

Back to the HP, after meeting my goal of reaching 50HP I stopped seeing get boost.
It surprised me, I am beginning to think if ecency is working together with my goals achievements.
I am pleased, I love that because I won't be seeing what I am tried of seeing.
I know if I really worked hard in making quality or constant post, I could have reached the 50 HP for long.
Because I noticed how my reputation grew when I was consistent with engaging with others.
It was fun and beneficial, I learnt a lot through the post I read daily.
Though at first it was like “be mindful of how you comment” because of resource credit.
Until @alovely088 delegated HP to me followed by @flaxz through @alive.chat.
It became a smooth and interesting commenting.

I was inspired by people's post to make mine, though sometimes offline activities takes most of my time but that's not an excuse really.


[Screenshot from my account]

This is me celebrating reaching 50HP, 55 reputation in 5 months on joining hive.
At least I reached somewhere, as I continue to learn.
There are lots of opportunities here, so I will get the ones I can.

Thanks for reading.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
21 Comments
Ecency