Why I Think Hive Will Hit $10usd by The EOY.

The development is obviously progressing at a high pace, and not only that, the volume is increasing as well. I like to take volume into consideration every time I want to see where's the ball going.

Screenshot_20211009090827327.png

I have never been so convinced about something as I am now with #hive.

Sure, I'm a bit frustrated for not selling anything during the spike, only because I could have bought more out of nothing haha.

Jeez I'm Soo greedy, fucked up every spike so far.

There was literally $1bill trading volume and I thought the price would go a lot higher - I was shocked to say the least.

No for real, with HAF, splinterlands, Smart Contracts, SPK Network, podping there's absolutely no way we remain the underdogs for too long.

What we've done so far is remarkable, and I don't care what Dan or anyone says. They are quitter's and I don't respect someone who left every project when things got tough.

Thoughts on Cub

Im not sure what's happening though, but I'm confident that the downtrend spiral will stop soon eventually.

20% of my overall portfolio is stored there and I'll continue farming until the situation changes.

I just think we need more marketing, that's all. Sure, once #Hive starts pumping a lot of profits will be reinvested into #CUB, at least i like to think this way. Personally feel a lot more confident investing into something I know it's not a scam. I can wait.

Would be awesome to see collaboration with different crypto projects in order to rise awareness.

The tech is cool but it means nothing if there's not enough people using it.

Keep hustling, our time is coming.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency