BTC Bulls Are Emerging

I find it quite funny how the same patterns occur five times so far. I find it even funnier that I haven't been able to capitalize on them 😂

social.jpeg

No no, for real though, there's a high chance we witness increased #BTC dominance until the king reaches new all time highs. On contrary, it might be wise to exit some alt positions and wait for a better opportunity. I'll probably sell something just in case my thesis proves right - tired of not listening to my own advice.

We almost reached $60K.

The round number psychological barrier proved to be the case once again. Btc reached $59 999,96 before a small decline and if I had to guess, next stop will be $70K.

Jeez, I went to exercise and #Hive went down 10%, crypto volatility at its finest haha.

Sure nothing can be compared to the latest market crash where the whole market got wiped out for 40% - bad old days haha.

Buckle up lads, volatility will be fucking huge and this may be the best time to start thinking of taking some profits during the pump cycles.

Don't get left behind.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency