My April Edition Of LPUD

My April Edition Of LPUD

Screenshot_20230415-164452.png

Hey! The long awaited April edition of LPUD is finally here. A lot of post have been rolling out showing individual power up figures. It is amazing.

If you are able to power up 150 leo you will be eligible to receive a delegation from @leo.voter when you use the #lpud tag as well as the badge. And for those who cannot power up to 150 leo like me, know that it is not the end of the world or the end of #LPUD, there are still eight (8) more months before the year runs out, the most important thing is to power up whatever you have because by so doing your leo wallet is gaining more strength and stability and also have positive impart to the leofinance community.

My Leo Power Up

I am powering up my 7.169 leo. This is all I have now, and because I am committed, I have to power up. I look forward to when I will be powering up more than the expected amount of leo.

Screenshot_20230415-163922.png

Adoption Campaign bill to starts April 30th

Wao! @khaleelkazi is committed to launching the production of the new UI. This means, that on May 1st, leofinance.io will host the new user interface. This means that this months lpud comes along with another surprising campaign billed to be unveil on 30th April. It is all about LeoFinance hosting the Adoption Campaign to share $10,000 USD to dedicated users in the community who would try out its new UI.

As rightly pointed out, the qualification for entry into this rewards is a packful of interesting and interacting social activities which will assist the users to safely navigate through all the possibilities of the new "everything app" that is built.

The Adoption campaign is officially starting on April 30th, that not withstanding, you can start now to get ahead of the competition. You are free to invite your friend to join using a unique invite link so all of you can run for the $10,000 USD prize.

Adoption campaign details can be found in this post.

#lpud #userinterface #leofinance #ctp #adoption #web3 #cent #proofofbrain #aliveandthriving

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now