TradingDojo #11: The Ultimate Crypto Airdrop Spreadsheet, Updated Weekly! (FREE - Just follow + RT US!)

TradingDojo 10 Kaiken Inu Airdrop.png

TradingDojo is offering up our Killer Ultimate Crypto Airdrop Spreadsheet - Grab your Latest Upcoming Airdrop Tokens for FREE!

Each week, I will be updating the Spreadsheet that I started working on a few weeks ago - this spreadsheet aims to pick the most promising airdrops currently offering up freebie tokens. Every single airdrop mentioned in the list is an airdrop that I have personally signed up for.

I've added information such as distribution dates, token names, project aims, platforms required to participate in these airdrops, the expected value of the airdrop (both in flat token value, as well as expected $USD value.)

Of course, these values, dates, and all other information are subject to change - I am only simply sharing information that was shared with me, and will update these fields as new information is shared with the community.

If tokens end up keeping their word and paying out, we will also mark that token as having "paid out" and mark them with a "Green" highlight, whereas tokens that break their promises and do not deliver, will receive a pink/red marker and be banned from being added for any future airdrop updates on this shit.

This sheet is meant to help people determine legitimate airdrops from the scumbag airdrops that aim for nothing more than to extract your precious data (scumbags!)

Enjoy the sheet I've started thus far - every week, I add at least 1-2+ more airdrops (ones that I personally have signed up for), and I personally update this sheet often based on whether or not airdrops pay out/etc!

Check back often for new additions (which I'll be sharing in their own fun new posts here soon), and keep track of all previous ones to see whether or not you're racking up some extra free bucks this year!

If you found this useful, I'd really appreciate if you tipped a Hive or HBD or two - your support helps me continue to create content like this, and hopefully help you guys all grow your own crypto portfolios! :D

Thanks in advance <3

https://sheet.zohopublic.com/sheet/published/baqv90dda635734774646aaa56bd642e65657


Happy Coinhunting,
Gh0st | @TradingDojo / @nulledgh0st

Banner 1.png


Subscribe below:

Substack - bite-sized emails with airdrop alerts and other important crypto happenings!

Check some of my latest posts:

TradingDojo #8: Hustle on the low - 55 Side Hustles you can start TODAY with under $100
TradingDojo #7: Read Read Read - 4 Books That Will Change Your Life
TradingDojo #6: App Like a Champ - 5 Free (and Paid) Tools That I Use on a Daily Basis
TradingDojo #5: Path of FIRE - Your Financial Habits Shape Your Future

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency