new users welcome

Hello

A couple of weeks ago, I welcomed new users to the platform, and encouraged them to post, and participate in the community, I am thinking about doing this more regularly, perhaps weekly. For now, I have gone through the new accounts in the last 24 hours, and am doing the same now.

I wanted to welcome the following new users today:

@brother-gaia
@investiary
@basseynsuhoridem
@fizzonmyjaycee
@maoyagi
@obinnajos
@sphiiinx
@davedutch
@tonyeth
@antonijaya527

Some of you haven't posted or voted on content yet. I know it can be daunting to write your first post, so I would like to invite you to comment below to this message, just a quick word on why you joined Leo finance, and I will upvote your comment to get you started.

This community is a fantastic community, so please contribute and you will be rewarded with crypto in return, also the more friends and contacts you have you can get to join the better, as we would love to grow the community.

good luck, and have fun exploring leofinance and Hive

For those whales that want to upload this post, perhaps instead upvote the comments from the new users, to give them a head start into participating in this community.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency