Hi$ | How I'm getting 60 USD a month for doing almost nothing

What's up guys!
I have joined hi.com a few weeks ago. Honestly, I have never earned money easier than that and wanted to share/earn with you. Once a day you have to click on the gift symbol to claim your daily HI$, answer a random question and that is it. Completely for free and takes less than a minute!

Bildschirmfoto 2021-08-29 um 15.37.57.png

When I started I actually received 2.5 Hi per day. Now we only get 1 Hi (˜.90USD). Nonetheless, after a month or so I got more than 60$ worth of HI and I'm confident enough to recommend them to you! To withdraw you have to KYC and pay 10 HI, so I'm hodling!

Join here

About hi
"hi is operated by the hi Foundation, a Singapore-based not-for-profit organization. Our team is devoted to revolutionizing the global financial infrastructure and rethinking how digital services can maximize stakeholder value." - Hi, 2021

Bildschirmfoto 2021-08-29 um 16.27.51.png

                   Hi Team, 2021

You can check out the roadmap here.

START NOW, as Phase 1 will end soon!

Cheers,

NFInsights

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency