Bitcoin should not decide the fate of other altcoins

First of all, I have to say that #Hive has made me very happy lately. This has increased my faith in the community. When hive hits $1.12 one day, I thought about writing articles and collecting more hive.

Hive Blogs is a place that both develops me and makes my time quality.

Cryptocurrency exchanges have been booming in recent days.
image.png

With the rise of the left coin, the stable protection of Bitcoin's price and the effect of the alt coin market, I continue to believe in cryptocurrencies.

I have a lot of confidence that Bitcoin will increase in the near future as long as there is no pressure on Bitcoin.

Although I am not a Bitcoin investor, most of the coins I invest in increase when Bitcoin increases and decrease when it decreases. For this reason, the independent progress of altcoins from Bitcoin has still not been achieved.

I hope in the near future altcoins will also decide their own path and their own destiny.

Hope to meet you in better quality articles, stay safe @leofinance readers.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency