Crazy crypto market

stock_market_6531146_1920.jpg

Now it is very difficult to understand where bitcoin will go, it seems, according to the analysis, it should go in one direction, and go in the other.

Advice. Do not enter the market in such situations. Yesterday I felt it myself. Feeling like a professional trader, I decided to make money as always. Result: minus $ -250 and bad mood. But this is part of our life. Good lesson, I think it will take a couple more months when I learn a lot about the market.

It's hard to be an active trader. Everyone sees only the end result. Cars, money, watches. But in order to achieve this, it is necessary to cover a long way, constantly work and improve.

I wish you all good luck, a good end of the week and remember the weekend is 2 extra days to get better.

Success is closer than you think.

Thank you for your attention!!!
Peace in your home.
Niki

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency