"Money in My Childhood" Challenge // [ENG//ESP]



Hello friends of Hive, greetings to all. !!

Hoy quiero unirme nuevamente y con gran entusiasmo a la iniciativa de @rutablockchain la cual me parece fantástica y en esta oportunidad voy a compartir con ustedes como era el dinero en mi infancia.

Today I want to join again and with great enthusiasm the @rutablockchain initiative which I think is fantastic and this time I am going to share with you what money was like in my childhood.

leofan2.png


Money in my childhood was very different from the reality that we currently live in Venezuela, in my time the 5 bolivar coins still circulated and with it we felt like the kings of the world, then the 10, 20, 50 and 100 bolivar bills came and with them we bought all the sweets we wanted.

My house in my home we are 4 brothers and only my mother had a stable job, my father had sporadic work, we needed nothing but he always taught us that first it was necessary and then the other tastes that were not essential, but as I told you before the money was enough for everything, I remember that I handled money as such when I was already finishing primary school, specifically when I was studying 4th grade, my mother gave me 50 bolivars.

With this I bought my breakfast my snack and also saved and saved to be able to buy at that time what I liked the most, at that time candy was and I am a lover of nestle chocolates a small box that brings small chocolates of varied flavors, I love that box (laughs) and since I was little I buy them I am a bit gluttonous so I did not like to buy only one, so I gathered the change that I had left from the week at school to buy the complete box of sweets.

image.png
source

El dinero en mi infancia era muy distinto a la realidad que vivimos actualmente en Venezuela, en mis tiempos todavía circulaban las monedas de 5 bolívares y con ella nos sentíamos los reyes del mundo, luego vinieron los billetes de 10, 20, 50 y 100 bolívares y con ellos comprábamos todas las golosinas que deseábamos.

Mi casa, mi hogar somos 4 hermanos y solo mi madre tenía trabajo estable mi papá tenia trabajo esporádicos, no nos hacía falta nada pero siempre nos enseñó que primero era lo necesario y después los demás gustos que no eran primera necesidad, pero como les dije anteriormente el dinero alcanzaba para todo, recuerdo que maneje dinero como tal cuando ya estaba terminando la primaria específicamente cuando estudiaba 4 grado mi mamá me daba 50 bolívares.

Con esto compraba mi desayuno mi merienda y además guardaba y ahorraba para poder comprar en ese entonces lo que más me gustaba, en ese tiempo golosinas era y soy amante de los chocolates de nestle una pequeña caja que trae pequeños chocolates de sabores variados, amo esa caja (risas) y desde pequeña los compro soy algo glotona por lo que no me gustaba comprar solo uno, así que reunía el cambio que me quedaba de la semana en la escuela para comprar la caja completa de golosinas.

WhatsApp Image 2020-12-22 at 2.41.09 PM.jpeg

image.png
source

This is one of the purchases that I remember the most from my childhood because believe me I enjoyed it to the fullest, and I saved as much as I could to give myself this delicious taste, money in my childhood as I already told you was very different from what it is currently in Venezuela, with so little we could buy so much, right now the situation has changed but I remember those times with great emotion and I have faith and hope that these good times will return.

That is why I decided to save and collect all the banknotes of my time that have no longer circulated since year because in my country there have been more than two changes of the monetary cone. These bills that currently have no value, in my childhood they made us feel more millionaires than Donal Trump (laughs), that is why I keep them with so much love and nostalgia.

Esta es una de las compras que más recuerdo de mi infancia porque créanme que la disfrutaba al máximo, y ahorraba lo más que podía para darme este delicioso gusto, el dinero en mi infancia como ya les dije era muy distinto a lo que es actualmente en Venezuela, con tan poco podíamos comprar tanto, ahorita la situación ha cambiado pero recuerdos esos tiempos con gran emoción y tengo fe y esperanza a que estos buenos tiempos volverán.

Es por ello que decidí guardar y coleccionar todos los billetes de mi época que desde hace años ya no circulan pues en mi país ha habido más de dos cambios del cono monetario. Estos billetes que actualmente no tienen ningún valor, en mi época de niña nos hacían sentir más millonarios que Donal Trump (risas), es por esto que los guardo con tanto amor y nostalgia.

WhatsApp Image 2020-12-22 at 2.41.08 PM.jpeg

This is the memory of my childhood money and I am happy to share it again in this community with you, I invite you to participate in this great iniciativa proposed by @rutablockchain

image.png
original image of the challenge

Invito a participar en esta gran iniciativa a mis amigos @nathyortiz, @lorennys y @aglaide.

Este post fue elaborado en dos idiomas Español/Ingles, utilizando traductor Google.

I invite my friends @nathyortiz, @lorennys and @aglaide to participate in this great initiative.

This post was written in two languages Spanish /English, using Google translator.


Thank you once again dear friends for reading and visiting my blog. !!

WhatsApp Image 2020-07-12 at 4.32.41 PM.jpeg



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency