Adding POSH to my crypto income streams

Tell me what you want, what you really really want. Those are the infamous words that come to mind when you think of POSH.

Posh Spice was supposedly the posh one from the infamous Britgirl group the Spice Girls. The Spice Girls were seemingly adored across the world by women everywhere, but for most men, they are a walking headache.

Arguably they have produced some of the most irritating songs and videos ever conceived and if it wasn't for Bryan Adams topping the charts for 6 months with his paracetamol-chomping hit "I will always love you", the Spice Girls would be right up there with the top spot of the worlds most annoying songs.

It is therefore very lucky that Posh Spice isn't endorsing the POSH token then which actually stands for Proof Of SHaring.

There are 2 ways to earn POSH tokens. The first method is that you can delegate Hive Power to @poshtoken on Hive and receive part of the daily 20% POSH token payouts.

The 2nd way is to earn them by promoting posts on Twitter. There is a bot that will scan tweets for the #hive or $hive keyword and then leave a comment on the post on Hive. This will then be marked down to earn the user POSH tokens.

So far I've mostly just been promoting my own posts on Twitter but this doesn't earn you any POSH tokens. You need to tweet other user's posts to earn POSH.

I will continue to tweet my own posts but I may look to try and ramp it up a bit and look to promote a few other posts, maybe 5 or so a day if it is manageable of posts I like and increase the traffic to Hive and also earn some extra POSH tokens at the same time!

So far I have earned around 10 POSH tokens this month which is around 0,40 Hive ($0,25). Therefore if I could improve my proof of share activity, maybe this could become a good income stream and one worth developing.

Have you discovered the POSH token yet?

Thanks for reading.

Resources:
Title image created using image from source and source

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
60 Comments
Ecency