Weekly Giveaway - 2 x CENTAURI MAGE or 1 SBI

Giveaway 2.png

⚔️ What are Hive SBI Shares:

I'm going to explain this in the simplest manner possible: For every share of Hive SBI I buy I get a chance to sponsor someone with an equal share. For example I buy a share and send your username on the Memo. I get 1 share and you also get 1 share.
This shares grant you an upvotes on your Hive post FOREVER, the more shares you have the more and bigger upvotes you get. There is no point choosing the Hive SBI option if you don't make any posts on your account.

If you're interested in the project you can check out the FAQ HERE

⚔️ The rules:

  • Upvote / Follow or Re-post is not mandatory but it is greatly appreciated.
  • Comment wether you prefer to receive a SBI share or the card(s)
  • Only one comment per person

The winner will be picked by a randomiser and will be announced on next weeks giveaway post every Friday. DUE TO MY DELAY POSTING THIS NEW GIVEAWAY THERE WILL BE ONLY A 3 DAYS WINDOW TO ENTER THIS GIVEAWAY. Winner is announced next friday.

⚔️ Cards for this week:

Centauri Mage.png

Cards will rotate splinter every week, Fire -> Water -> Earth -> Life -> Death -> Dragon -> Neutral. I will also increase the prizes depending on last week's post payout both the value of the card(s) and the amount of SBI shares.
This week if you choose the cards and win this weeks giveaway you will receive: 2 x Centauri Mage! In case you opt for the SBI share you will be awarded 1 free share!

⚔️ Last weeks winner:

Screenshot 2021-05-04 at 21.14.02.png

@niallon11 was the lucky winner from last week's giveaway! Sorry for the delay, I was away without a decent internet connection this week. I will send your reward right away!

I improvised and went with the random number generator and the 17th comment was the winner.

I need to find a better way to draw out the winner. Back then I used a tools that would choose a random comment to be the winner but only seems to work for steem posts. So if you know of any similar tools for hive please share it with me.

Not a Splinterlands player yet!? Click the image bellow and join now:

betfury.io

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency