My online earnings - Week 15

Weekly earnings 14.png

Intro

Late 2020 I decided that I would give myself until the end of 2021 to try and earn at least $250 a week online. Mainly focused on earning crypto since it is easier, more interesting and has potential to be worth even more in the future.
If I manage to achieve my goals before the end of 2021 I'm considering dedicating my self full time to this endeavour instead of looking for a corporate job once I finish my bachelor in economics.
To keep me accountable and also to have this adventure registered forever on the Hive blockchain I will be sharing my weekly results and some comments about it with you every Monday (Sometimes Tuesday).


How much have I made last week:

For a total of: $105,27!

The recent market flash drop got me a little bit worried about my weekly results but even that couldn't drag me down bellow my new $100 standard. I'm getting addicted to CUBDEFI, I can't stop investing in it, the returns are just too appealing and since I'm only investing money I earned for "Free" I feel a little bit bolder than I usually do.

I finally decided to invest into the liquidity pools and it wasn't as easy as I was expecting. Started with a little panic attack because I couldn't find the BUSD I sent to my Metamask but after a while I found an article that solved the situation. I will be investing even more over the next few weeks until I can make at least $25 a week from it. By my calculations ceteris paribus it should take a little less than $500 invested into the CUB BUSD Liquidity pool to achieve those returns.

I feel like I'm finally picking up my pace and I've been feeling very motivated to keep going on this journey. Finally I'm seeing some "decent" returns from the work I've been putting into this journey.

My objectives for next week:

  • Post 6 times on Hive / Leo.
  • Comment 50 Posts.
  • Exercise 4 Times
  • Read 10 Chapters
  • Experiment a new crypto website / Project

As always if you want to learn more about my journey check out my website!
Hope you have a great week. See you next Monday!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency