My HIVEPUD # 3 [EN/ES]

pud.png

Of course I am happy with my third Powerup, especially when I see these badges on my HIVEBUZZ.

Screenshot_22.jpg

I returned to the platform in 04 and I have not stopped publishing, in the past years I abandoned this project for some reason, but this year I have set the goal of creating the habit of writing, reading and sharing. I feel better and better within HIVE, and although what I produce in remuneration is very little, the good times and laughs are worth it, in addition to the daily learning that I acquire with many colleagues.

Screenshot_20.jpg

Screenshot_21.jpg

One of the goals I have set for myself, since months ago, is to write daily for at least a week (to start with) to earn the HIVEBUZZ badge. But something always happened, once I almost made it and one day before I was to do it, the power went out in my area and I couldn't publish. The following weeks were other things that prevented me from achieving my goal, so I decided to forget that goal, but I think I will achieve it very soon and I will make a post celebrating that achievement, that's right, I have not forgotten that goal. Later on I will try to achieve the badge of writing a month in a row and so on.

Screenshot_23.jpg

I am still a redfish, but I will soon stop being one if I keep up the pace.

I take this opportunity to send greetings to all of you who make life in HIVE:

"Always give the best you have. What you plant now, you will reap later." Og Mandino.

separador2.png

The cover image is free to use, taken from the following Source and edited in Photoshop.

version español.png

pud.png

Claro que estoy contento con mi tercer Powerup, especialmente cuando veo estas insignias en mi HIVEBUZZ. Ahora tendré la 2021-07.

Screenshot_22.jpg

Regresé a la plataforma el mes 04 y no he dejado de publicar, en los años pasados abandonaba este proyecto por alguna razón, pero este año me he trazado la meta de crear el hábito de escribir, leer y compartir. Cada vez me siento mejor dentro HIVE, y aunque lo que produzco en remuneración es muy poco, los buenos momentos y risas lo valen, además de el aprendizaje diario que adquiero con muchos colegas.

Screenshot_20.jpg

Screenshot_21.jpg

Una de las metas que me he propuesto, desde hace meses atrás es escribir a diario por lo menos una semana (para empezar) para ganarme la insignia de HIVEBUZZ. Pero siempre ocurría algo, una vez casi lo logro y faltando un día para hacerlo se fue la luz en mi zona y no pude publicar. Las semanas siguientes fueron otras cosas que impidieron lograr mi meta, entonces decidí olvidar esa meta, pero creo que la cumpliré muy pronto y haré un post celebrando ese logro, así es, no he olvidado esa meta. Ya luego me propondré lograr la insignia de escribir un mes seguido y así sucesivamente.

Screenshot_23.jpg

Aun soy un redfish, pero pronto dejaré de serlo si sigo el ritmo.

Aprovecho para mandarle un saludo a todos ustedes que hacen vida en HIVE:

"Da siempre lo mejor que tienes. Lo que plantes ahora, lo cosecharás más tarde." Og Mandino.

separador2.png

La imagen de la portada es de uso libre tomada de la siguiente Source y editada en Photoshop.

Gracias por tu visita, sígueme para.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency