(video)Casting Tales from the furnace Silver Hive Ingot

IMG_20210513_120949_8.jpg

About a month ago i designed a hive ingot on the pc and printed it out on my 3d resin printed and i have now produced it in silver, i plan on producing one a month of this design and have new design with possibly different tokens around the outside.

IMG_20210513_121124_2.jpg

The ingot is made from sterling silver and weighs over 42 grams, i used sandcasting with petrobond as my medium. This is only my second video casting so the video may still seem amateurish but i will get there before long.

IMG_20210513_120949_8.jpg

I stamped the back with the weight in grams and my favourite mermaid stamp and a number 1.

If you have any ideas or advice let me know in the comments and dont forget to hit that subscribe button and upvotes are always welcome, all photos and videos are produced by me in this post.

banner.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency