Dcity under maintenance

maintenance.gif

So i just bought 7.5k of sim to buy a few cards from the 3rd edition on my favourite passive game on the hive blockchain, now i am not patient and i wanna spend my sim but i am also wondering what will be going on behind the scenes.

I think the final updates are being put into place like the leader board and hopefully remove rewards from 0 population cities, i am loving the new interface even though it was a bit of a challenge at first.

I have managed to get 2 combined buildings so far with a central bank and a police academy and yes i had the theme from Police Academy stuck in my head for a solid hour after combining the cards.

Price of sim is still a little low for my likings leading to high taxes but i think this cant last long because a lot of cards are being bought for sim.

banner.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency