100% power up and my HP is growing faster

Hello Hive.

Recently I found it difficult to get the desired or at least a close range value of 3 hive for an HBD making these conversion to halt for a time before a thought of complete powering up came to mind.

This gave my staked hive power to spike up so fast that withing two months I was able move from a 5k HP to the present amount of above 6k and still counting.

Powering up all my rewards makes it very easy for me to keep all my earning rather than keeping HBD which am moved to convert and try a few traded with my hive on Binance.

Am sure you can guess how unlucky a trader I can be😂😂😂.

Screenshot_20210810-063215.png


Screenshot_20210810-062259.png

All of the terms and parameters still looks vague for now except for the some few coins like the BNB and ETH I bought during the bull run that has now fallen into a dip I couldn't sell.

I did took a good courage to Hold until now and waiting for the exact amount to come together before I make a next decision.

Screenshot_20210810-062753.png

Not withdrawing this HP at this rate could help me achieve a wholesome amount of 10k HP minimum that I had wished to achieve for the year.
Powering and staking hive in this manner is a good choice and unless you want to use some hive to get good returns on trading you will often have a rethink before powering down or taking out hive considering how fast your wallet and blog can grow with a huge amount of that staked HP.

Thanks for visiting my blog.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency