Savings Week 9 Review

After the cry for help in my last post it's clear that the question once viewing this post should be..

Are things getting better?

Indeed they are!!

This week was a week of upvotes and curation for me and I'm eternally grateful for itโœจ
untitled.gif
After lamenting of such a shitty week on my last post, this change of income flow was really welcomed by me into my savings, which in a span of 1 week has swelled from the previous 3.8 HBD has now swelled to a whooping 8.4

Screenshot_20240303_104857.jpg


That's a massive move and I'm feeling quite joyful for it.
The fact that I still have to buy the splinterlands spell book is tough but meh, savings are looking more doable.


TOKENOMICS


Hive is Going Bullish!!!

That's right folks, the best web3 coin has finally picked up on the trend and has broken through to $0.39 cents approximately $0.4..
My account worth, @seki1 took a huge leap as I was previously celebrating om just getting to $300 but I'm now about to break through to $400.

Screenshot_20240303_105514.jpg

It's a happy day for hive, hopefully we cross a cent or move to a dollar and those whale holders of hive can get the Lambo for Christmas a bit early๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚


Of course this increase of the main Blockchain's currency is affecting other 2nd layer tokens who are closely tied and well, everyone is growing.
Even $DHEDGE that was having a free fall earlier in the week managed to regain itself and now is floating at the price of 0.08 HIVE

Screenshot_20240303_110155.jpg

Although as the HiveSQL issue hasn't been resolved, it seems it's still falling hence I would buy more when the price is right.
Swapped fore some and now have 40 units sitting happily in my wallet currently.


Not sure if it's because of the same HiveSQL hack but I've not gotten any hive returns from my delegation to @inkwell so I'll go all in for the EDS tokens.
After DHEDGE and EDS, the next token I'll take a look at is #ALIVE.
From what I understand, holding a considerable sum of it drips in other tokens to your accounts...

Seems like a lovely move ๐Ÿ˜€


Well that's all for week 9, hopefully this coming week would be as successful or even more successful than this one



  • All Images used are mine unless stated otherwise.
  • Gif gotten from Tenor

23xArkAfLsyxCxyVyXzHZoxUg8pSWTNXZ6EN28DFwziHHHx2VGbdYPDqJthWGP5gj8Ytv.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency