Uncertainties towards end of the year goals.

Having been a beneficiary of #crypto world for the pass two months and during the bull market, I thought and believed that #hive is a place of making stable incomeb and profit with fluctuation on the markets.

FF0B693F-CC85-48B9-92F0-7BED8A83CE15.jpeg

I came into hive when all the tokens and coin were highly valuable and high in price but in a twinkle of an eye all things has turned the opposite way from how I met it.

I heard of how crypto in alliance with hive various token had a wonderful time last year ending such as having hive sole at the rate of #2000 but the reverse can be seen in this year’s ending, hive being #167 as at the time of documentation of this work, this is happening due to the bear and instability of crypto.

I haven’t been to this kind of scenario of bear on #Web3 ecosystem since I join rather I have been having and making a good time through high sales and buying of token at high rate and ratio which was always to my own benefits.

As a newbie, facing this falls of price in almost all tokens in the hive engine is something that is very difficult to survive in the ecosystem and as a starter I will called this period a season of hardship on crypto characterized by bearish sentiment and ideology.

This morning, I went to my hive engine and all what I saw on the dash board was red and negative signals showing falls values and this marveled me.

I ventured into the investment parts of hive through having #splinterlands, #genesisleaguesport and #leo tokens in order to maintain and stabilize my finance strength in order to survive.

I bought my #GLX and #SPS token when it came into existence on the ecosystem and trending but now the tokens is making investor not to be sure of how long this will fall will happen, some people are having the doubt that the tokens may not return to it initial price value and because of that no future hope has developed.

No one knows the next move or price that the token will best fit in this season of Christmas.

Splinterlands game is termed the "next generation of collectible card games" which allows players to collect, trade, and battle with provably scarce digital collectibles with real-world value. Battles on Splinterlands Unlike most trading card games, are fast and furious, and are usually completed within few minutes. The Splinterlands gameplay is simple and easy to learn viz: reviewing combat rules, making and submitting of the team and watching the battle unfold.

I wish all of you good luck with your on Glx and GLG as you make a reason stake
Thanks for visiting my post. Please do visit again!
Stay well and keep acknowledging the good works of splinterlands.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency