I,000 HIVE POWER ACHIEVED🔥🎉

2DE93A9A6AF0444A81A00B10A80A830A.jpeg
Design on canva

It's great to see my hive power at 1,000. I have been working hard to get my hive power to 1,000 since I joined Hive, and I am happy I was able to achieve that. The journey was tough because if I say it's easy, then I am lying. There are days I am even tempted to withdraw my hive savings to buy some things for my personal use. But I didn't withdraw my earnings, and I keep powering up the little earnings that I got from my post-payout withdrawal every day and every time. The goal of seeing my hive power reach 1,000 gives me strength and motivates me to keep doing that.

And now, finally, my hive power is at 1,000. I am happy about it, and I was able to do this due to my determination to see myself having more Hive power in my wallet the way others do. Let's just say that some people's success stories and achievements on Hive keep me going even on days that I feel too tired to write or want to give up.

Celebrating my 1,000 hive power gives me the motivation that I can do more if I keep doing my best by staying consistent and saving more hive than I spend.
323376CE7F334E6E833CB15FD38ACE90.jpeg
screenshot from my hive wallet

Today, I am not only celebrating the 1,000 hive power that I achieve, but I am also celebrating the good friends that I met on hive and made friends with because the journey on hive till this very moment has been easy with their help, motivation, and continuous checkups on days that I didn't write anything on my blog.

A little advice to newbies on Hive: I know it may be hard at the beginning, but if you really want it, don't give up; keep showing up, and you are definitely going to see how good things will be at the end.

My next goal is to get my hive power to 1,500, and I know that with determination and consistency, I am going to achieve that.

Thank you for reading.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency