SSC week 13 : Week 2 participating in Saturday savers club

Hello everyone happy Saturday, for the second time in a row. Last week after sharing my post i good some good feedback :
I even won a SBI from @aloncius that's cool, this will even bring me some more upvotes

Let's talk about the goals and the completion of these :

  1. HivePower : I'm still doing a lot of curation and posting in order to get a lot of author and curator rewards to get to my goal

  2. EDS : I only bought 1 EDS token this week but i will maybe start to buy some EDSM or EDSMM to start getting EDS passively

  3. AlivePower : I'm still trying to get some alive major part of them come from the upvote (0.05 alive curation per upvote), The only "bad" thing is i don't remember to stake my alive token

  4. ATF : I got 5ATF for participating in the weekly activity, tomorrow i will get my ATF "dividends"

Something that isn't in my goals but i would like to have are various Mini-miner, miner or Mega Miner in order to get various token passively
The goal would be something like that :
Each time there are new miner coming out just buying it, that could be an idea of token something like Miner-buyer and all the hive got from the sale of token are used to buy Miner and then a part of the token are sent to the holder.
But all of that is just an idea, but for some reason someone do it remember i gave the idea ;)

Thanks for reading, have an awesome day


Banner design by @raj808

To get involved in this initiative do check out @eddie-earner or @sally-saver for details about the Saturday Savers

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
22 Comments
Ecency