Already created an account - Schon mal Account angelegt

EN (DE unten)

Hello dear community,

I'm trying to persuade my wife to become active on Hive too. She recently rediscovered books for herself. Which is quite expensive, because she sometimes devours a whole book in one day.

You can work out how much that costs in a month with an average book price of €15. Of course, there are some that are a few euros cheaper and some that are significantly more expensive. Depending on how thick they are. But then she can get by with a thicker book for 2-3 days. Sometimes she has to starve and look after me instead of devouring books ;)

So I said to her, why don't you write something about the books, that way you can earn a bit and then get more books.

So far she's still reluctant, says she can't do it, but I'm confident that I'll be able to persuade her.

I've already secured a suitable name for her and set it up as @buecherwurm. Now I just have to persuade her to get started and then show her everything.

Maybe you have some tips on what I can use as arguments.

DE

Hallo liebe Community,

ich versuche meine Frau zu überreden auch auf Hive aktiv zu werden. Vor kurzem hat sie Bücher für sich wieder entdeckt. Was ganz schön teuer ist, denn sie verschlingt auch schon mal ein ganzes Buch an einem Tag.

Was das so in einem Monat kostet, könnt ihr euch ja ausrechnen bei einem Buchpreis von durchschnittlich 15 €uro. Gibt natürlich welche die paar Euro günstiger sind und paar die deutlich teurer sind. Je nachdem, wie dick diese sind. Aber dann kommt sie auch schon mal 2-3 Tage mit einem dickeren Buch aus. Mal muss sie auch Hungern und sich um mich kümmern statt Bücher zu verschlingen ;)

Da hatte ich zu ihr gesagt, dann schreib doch mal über die Bücher was, so kannst du ein bisschen was verdienen und dir dann noch mehr Bücher holen.

Bisher sträubt sie sich noch, meint sie kann das nicht, aber ich bin guter Dinge, dass ich sie noch überredet bekomme.

Einen passenden Namen habe ich ihr schon gesichert und eingerichtet @buecherwurm. Nun muss ich sie nur noch dazu überreden, einfach mal loszulegen und dann ihr alles zeigen.

Vielleicht habt ihr ja Tipps, was ich so als Argumente bringen kann.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now