4169 sats with sMiles - 4169 sats mit sMiles

DE (EN below)

Hallo liebe Community,

Ich habe schon lange nicht mehr bei sMiles nachgeschaut, wieviele Sats ich bereits zusammen habe. Sammle jeden Tag fleißig ein, aber war scjon lange nicht mehr auf dem Menüpunkt Balance, wo ich die Summe sehe.

Da war doch einiges zusammengekommen und daher habe ich die mal auf mein Lightning Wallet auszahlen lassen.

Das sind natürlich keine Unmengen an Sats, aber ihr kennt ja meinen Spruch: Kleinvieh macht auch Mist.

Inzwischen sind es knapp 3$ die ich in der Wallet wieder habe. Hatte vor einiger Zeit die Sats die ich hatte genutzt. Weiß gar nicht mehr wofür, ich glaube aber ich hatte die in Hive getauscht. Da gibts doch einen Service für. Der Name ist mir mal wieder entfallen.

Dann habe ich gerade noch in die Bitcoin Magazine App geschaut und auch dort eine Auszahlung durchgeführt.

Jetzt habe ich in meiner Wallet sogar über 10k Sats.

EN

Hello dear community,

I haven't looked at sMiles for a long time to see how many Sats I have already collected. I collect them diligently every day, but it's been a long time since I've been to the Balance menu item where I can see the total.

I had collected quite a lot, so I had them paid out to my Lightning Wallet.

Of course, that's not a huge amount of sats, but you know what I say: Every little bit helps.

I've now got just under $3 back in the wallet. I used the Sats I had some time ago. I can't remember what for, but I think I exchanged them for Hive. There's a service for that. I can't remember the name again.

Then I just had a look at the Bitcoin Magazine app and made a withdrawal there too.

Now I even have over 10k sats in my wallet.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments
Ecency