My Hive Power Up Day - Surpassing 5K HP!🚀

powerup.jpg

source

My Hive Power Up of the day 600 HP! 🚀

11.png

Hello friends! Today I'm happy because I finally surpassed the 5000 HP, and also for the triumph of our Venezuelan athlete Yulimar Rojas, who won the first gold medal at the Tokyo 2020 Olympic Games!

I had been saving up for a long time and finally I took the big leap and passed one of my goals, which was to surpass the 5k HP. I hope to continue to grow and by the end of the year to surpass the 7K.

I invite everyone who can to join this initiative, but above all challenge yourselves to grow a little each month and make a goal in the short and medium term.


Hola que tal amigos! Hoy estoy contenta porque al fin he superado los 5000 HP, y también por el triunfo de nuestra atleta Venezolana Yulimar Rojas, quien obtuvo la primera Medalla de oro en los Juegos Olímpicos Tokio 2020!

Tenía tiempo ahorrando y finalmente doy el salto grande y paso por encima de una de mis metas, que era superar los 5k HP. Espero seguir creciendo y para fin de año superar los 7K.

Los invito a todos los que puedan unirse a esta iniciativa, pero sobre todo retarsen a ustedes mismo crecer un poco cada mes y hacerse de una meta a corto y mediano plazo.

11.png

Thanks to everyone involved in this initiative for constantly motivating the growth of all users. And congratulations to me!

🚀🚀🚀


https://giphy.com

separador1b_w.png

Thanks for stopping by


@MBallesteros.

separador.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments
Ecency