[ESP-ENG]¿Cuál es tu concepto de HIVE? / What is your concept of HIVE?

Hola queridos y apreciados amigos,

Hello dear and dear friends

Me uno a esta interesante iniciativa de @aliento enfocada a los hispano hablantes. La cual consiste en responder 5 preguntas con respecto a Hive:

I join this interesting @aliento initiative focused on Spanish speakers. Which consists of answering 5 questions regarding Hive:

image.png

1.¿Cómo les vendieron la idea de HIVE?
2.¿Es HIVE tu fuente principal de ingresos?
3.¿Alguna vez has comprado HIVE con usando tu propio dinero?
4.¿Cuáles son los principales gastos que cubres al vender HIVE?
5.¿Qué preferirías? ¿Ganar 100 dólares ahora mismo o tener la oportunidad de ganar 500 dólares mensuales dentro de 3 años?

Aquí van mis respuestas

The goal is easy, answer 5 questions regarding Hive:

1.How did you sell the idea of HIVE?
2.Is HIVE your main source of income?
3.Have you ever bought HIVE with using your own money?
4.What are the main expenses you cover when selling HIVE?
5.What would you prefer? Earn $ 100 right now or have a chance to earn $ 500 a month 3 years from now?

Here are my answers.

1.¿Cómo les vendieron la idea de HIVE?// How did you sell the idea of HIVE?

No me vendieron la idea en Hive vengo de la plataforma de steemit cuando se bifurca y se separan me vine a Hive, en Hive es cuando comienzo a ver más recompensas que no las veía en steemit, en Hive los comienzos fueron geniales pero se ha ido aflojando es decir al comienzo en Hive las curaciones eran altas y generaba muchas recompensas, ahora noto que han bajado, pero de igual forma sigo produciendo contenidos de calidad. Como todo hay altos y bajos, espero que mejore.

They did not sell me the idea in Hive I come from the steemit platform when it forks and they separate I came to Hive, in Hive is when I start to see more rewards that I did not see in steemit, in Hive the beginnings were great but it has gone loosening up, that is, at the beginning in Hive the healings were high and it generated many rewards, now I notice that they have dropped, but in the same way I continue to produce quality content. As there are highs and lows, I hope it improves.

Debo resaltar que hive es un lugar para recrearse tengo muchas amistades de diferentes países y eso es muy importante porque he aprendido muchas cosas nuevas, cultura de otros países, lo importante es que me mantengo entretenida y es mi casa porque somos una sola familia, es mi lugar predilecto donde paso horas y horas y creo a veces que me falta más tiempo para hacer muchas cosas, he descubierto habilidades y potencialidades que jamas pensé que podía desarrollar.

I must emphasize that hive is a place to recreate, I have many friends from different countries and that is very important because I have learned many new things, culture from other countries, the important thing is that I keep myself entertained and it is my home because we are one family, it is my favorite place where I spend hours and hours and sometimes I think that I lack more time to do many things, I have discovered skills and potentialities that I never thought I could develop.

2.¿Es HIVE tu fuente principal de ingresos? // Is HIVE your main source of income?

Bueno te cuento que vivo en un país donde la crisis económica afecta cada vez más a las familias venezolanas, por lo tanto soy fuertemente golpeada por la crisis con mis ingresos de mi trabajo actual es imposible vivir, Hive es mi trabajo diría que principal ya que lo que genero en Hive es un ingreso mucho mayor que lo poco que genero por mi trabajo.

Well I tell you that I live in a country where the economic crisis increasingly affects Venezuelan families, therefore I am strongly hit by the crisis with my income from my current job it is impossible to live, Hive is my job I would say main since what I make at Hive is a much higher income than the little I make from my job.

3.¿Alguna vez has comprado HIVE con usando tu propio dinero?// Have you ever bought HIVE with using your own money?

No nunca, lo he hecho de verdad no se como comprar hive usando mi propio dinero. Pero me gustaria comprar en un futuro.

No, I've never done it. I really don't know how to buy hive using my own money. But I would like to buy in the future.

4.¿Cuáles son los principales gastos que cubres al vender HIVE?// What are the main expenses you cover when selling HIVE?

Te voy hacer sincera últimamente he realizado power down, y con los Hives generados del power down los cambio a bolívares y completo para hacer las compras todo lo que obtengo es para gastos de alimentos y artículos de aseo personal, pago de servicios y compra de medicamentos para mi madre y para mi.

I am going to make you honest lately I have made power down, and with the hives generated from the power down I change them to bolivars and complete to do the shopping, all I get is for food and personal hygiene items, payment of services and purchase of medicines for my mother and me.

5.¿Qué preferirías? ¿Ganar 100 dólares ahora mismo o tener la oportunidad de ganar 500 dólares mensuales dentro de 3 años?// What would you prefer? Earn $ 100 right now or have a chance to earn $ 500 a month 3 years from now?

Pienso en tomar la 2da opción obviamente porque la primera el dinero se va como la espuma y no aseguro nada, con la 2da opción si, porque pienso que a largo plazo esta la ganancia de esta plataforma, entonces hay que pensar a futuro.

I think about taking the 2nd option obviously because the first one the money goes like foam and I do not assure anything, with the 2nd option yes, because I think that in the long term there is the profit of this platform, then you have to think ahead.

Gracias

Thank you

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency