Watching the market situation of SPS (splinterlands) and SLP (Axie Infinity)

0.203.png



Good morning Friends!

Last day I had to attend a friend's birthday party at night so I missed posting again and didn't juice out SL as well. As I am fully into involved and earning from crypto now, I feel guilty when I miss any of my daily works especially missing out posting or playing games. But since I have started playing this Axie Infinity, I have to give 2 hours extra from my time so my daily timetable is kinda in a mess. And I am as always too lazy to make a time table and put my life in a manner. But it seems like it's a necessity now.

image.png

Now talking about SL, its the 13th airdrop day and I am staking the all the SPS but it looks the the sps price wont rise anytime soon rather decrease furthermore and only a use case of sps can bring some positive change to the market. SPS is currently listed at 0.262$ in Hive-Engine and for last 24 hours, you can see a large volume of trading in that span. The SPS staking APR is still above 300% so better stake it rather than sell in low price. :)

image.png

On the other way, Axie infinity is soon having it's battle V2 update also known as Axie Infinity: Origin. But I think they should do something with the slp price first. When I started SLP price was way above 0.#$ bit now it's dipped down hard and roaming around 0.17-0.19$. Well, I am just seeing a sudden spike and It is crossing the 0.2$ price mark but to reach it's 0.3$ price market, it has to continue rising for a quite a time. Many players are about to sell their staked SLP just like me so it's better be soon.

image.png

image.png

I have currently 3793 SLP totally collected from playing and the day i can claim again my slp by aug 14th, it will increase further more. Hope the new updates and the seaon 18 itself brings happiness with it and a healthy SLP price along with it.


Alright, guys! See you in my next post.

Until then, keep fighting with your best!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency