Progressing step by step - Week 6 - Saturday Saving Club


Image by Kris from Pixabay



Si quieres leer en español, pulsa aquí




And we reached week number 6 of the year and of the club's savings plan. It really seems that time goes by slowly when we want to reach the goal, but the important thing is to understand and enjoy the process, at least that is what happens to me.

Many people comment on my plan, why I do not fulfill it in an expeditious manner, because being little what I intend to collect, my saving capacity is much greater than what I proposed when I joined the club, but it is just an exercise of patience and perseverance. Encouraging again the discipline of saving, lost after living in a country with runaway inflation, is not easy for me.




Alexander Grey




And now, living in Argentina, whose economic process has also become a bit out of control, I try to balance the economic burdens with my full time job, leaving my earnings and investments in hive as a 70% savings tool, as I keep a certain amount of money available, in case of an emergency.

As my initial plan says, this week I had to add 5 HBD and 2 Hives to the savings within the platform, leaving my savings chart as follows.






And as I proposed in the report of week 5, I started with the production of two videos to share during the week, one fixed for Fridays, and thus participate in the #threeshortfriday, and the other will be pending for one of the remaining days, trying not to be so followed and appealing to the surprise factor for my followers and friends in hive.







With this action I not only refresh the image of my blog, but I can also reach an audience that may not have time to read, but prefer to consume audiovisual material, or who like the humorous trend that I give to my videos, which have been very well received lately.

I'm still pending with the resolution to link my LeoFinance account to Hive, so I can post directly through the former. I got the suggestion from @leogrowth to go to his discord group, and it's a pending task for this week, so that I can solve this and include #leogoals in my initial plan.

Something that has worked very well for me, is to use the internal market to switch from HBD to Hives, immediately, in order to have Hives available to perform the daily power up of 2, which has been a parallel plan to increase my HPs, beyond the Power Up Day at the beginning of each month.

By doing this, I have progressively increased my hive power, obtaining 52 HP this week, adding those gained by my publications and those added with this daily practice.

Although it is not in the plan proposed in the club, I have a third growth goal and that is to achieve the 5000 HP needed to level up from minnow to Dolphin, and with this not only get better dividends, but also increase my voting power to contribute to the growth of those who follow me and I also follow.

My progress table is as follows for this week

CurrencyLast weekThis WeekAnnual goal
Hive1113120
HBD4752230
HP1.1481.2005.000



Finally, I want to comment that publishing my progress has been a source of inspiration for others, who in particular, have started their own ways of saving within the platform, so I invite @arzkyu97, @soyunasantacruz and @rlathulerie to become "members" of the club, in order to have a support in achieving the goals they have set.

I would also like to congratulate my friend @leidimarc, who, together with me, is in the club and has not lowered her expectations to complete her goal for December.



Many thanks to @eddie-earner and @shanibeer for this initiative. If you want to participate in the Saturday savings club, check out the initial post here.


Also thanks to @raj808 for the banner design



Español




Y llegamos a la semana número 6 del año y del plan de ahorros del club. Realmente pareciera que el tiempo se nos va pasando lento cuando queremos llegar a la meta, pero lo importante es entender y disfrutar el proceso, por lo menos eso es lo que me pasa a mi.

Muchos comentan al respecto de mi plan, el por qué no lo cumplo de manera expedita, ya que siendo poco lo que pretendo reunir, mi capacidad de ahorro es mucho mayor a la propuesta al unirme al club, pero justo es un ejercicio de paciencia y constancia. Fomentar nuevamente la disciplina del ahorro, perdida luego de vivir en un país con una inflación desbocada, no es fácil para mi.




Alexander Grey




Y ahora, viviendo en Argentina, cuyo proceso económico también se ha tornado un poco fuera de control, trato de equilibrar las cargas económicas con mi empleo de tiempo completo, dejando mis ganancias e inversiones en hive como una herramienta de ahorro al 70%, pues mantengo cierta cantidad en dinero disponible, para algún caso de emergencia.

Tal como dice mi plan inicial, esta semana correspondía ingresar 5 HBD y 2 Hives a los ahorros dentro de la plataforma, quedando mi cuadro de ahorros de la siguiente forma.






Y tal como lo propuse en el reporte de la semana 5, inicié con la producción de dos videos para compartir durante la semana, uno fijo para los días viernes, y así participar en el #threeshortfriday, y el otro quedará pendiente para alguno de los días restantes, procurando que no queden tan seguidos y apelando al factor sorpresa para mis seguidores y amigos en hive.







Con esta acción no solo refresco la imagen de mi blog, sino que además puedo abarcar a un público que quizás no tenga tiempo de leer, sino que prefiera consumir material audiovisual, o que le guste la tendencia humorística que le doy a mis videos, que han sido muy bien recibidos últimamente.

Sigo pendiente con la resolución de enlazar mi cuenta de LeoFinance a la de Hive, para poder publicar directamente a través de la primera. Obtuve la sugerencia de @leogrowth de acudir a su grupo en discord, y es una tarea pendiente para esta semana, de manera de solventar esto y así incluir #leogoals en mi plan inicial.

Algo que me ha funcionado muy bien, es usar el mercado interno para cambiar de HBD a Hives, de manera inmediata, con la finalidad de disponer Hives para realizar el power up diario de 2, que ha sido un plan paralelo para ir aumentando mis HPs, más allá del Power Up Day de cada inicio de mes.

Haciendo esto, he incrementado progresivamente mi hive power, obteniendo 52 HP esta semana, sumando los ganados por mis publicaciones y los agregados con esta práctica diaria.

Aunque no está en el plan propuesto en el club, tengo una tercera meta de crecimiento y es lograr los 5000 HP necesarios para subir de nivel minnow a Delfín, y con ello no solo obtener mejores dividendos, sino también aumentar mi poder de voto para contribuir con el crecimiento de quienes me siguen y también sigo.

Mi tabla de progresos es la siguiente para esta semana

MonedaSemana pasadaEsta semanaMeta anual
Hive1113120
HBD4752230
HP1.1481.2005.000



Finalizando, deseo comentar que publicar mis avances, ha sido fuente de inspiración para otros, quienes de manera particular, han iniciado sus propias maneras de ahorro dentro de la plataforma, por lo que los invito a @arzkyu97, @soyunasantacruz y @rlathulerie hacerse "socias" del club, de manera de contar con un apoyo en el logro de las metas que se hayan propuesto.

Igualmente, felicitar a la amiga @leidimarc, quien junto a mi está en el club, y no ha bajado las expectativas de completar su meta para diciembre.


Muchas gracias a @eddie-earner y @shanibeer por esta iniciativa. Si quieres participar en el club de ahorro de los sábados, consulta el post inicial aquí

También gracias a @raj808 por el diseño del banner



Fotografías/ Photografy: Kris (pixabay) Alexander Grey (Unsplash) and @mamaemigrante hive account
Edición/Edition by: @mamaemigrante
Traducido por/ translate with: www.deepl.com/translator (free version)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency