My experience farming on CubFinance!

Hi everyone! I took a hiatus because I had some family business to attend to, but I'm back to making regular content now!
I have been farming on CubFinance for 4 days now, and it's safe to say this is the best farming experience I've had in a long time, period!
First off, the stablecoin yields from Cubfinance are INSANE. I'm literally getting 120% a year (roughly 10% a month) to keep my stablecoins in secure contracts. This is the highest stablecoin yield ANYWHERE, and it's one of the best kept secrets around.
I started farming with about $100, and i have already made $3.50 in CUB in just 4 days! I imagine that with a little compounding, stable APYs and a bit of luck, i should be able to double my $100 in a few months!
And the best part is this: There's no impermanent loss!
Because the yields are from STABLEcoins, a large price difference between the two pooled stablecoins cannot affect my position because there can never be a large price discrepancy between the two coins! So I put in $100, and I'm basically GUARANTEED a high return once I remove my funds. this is gold!
Some people might complain about the deposit fee, but believe me, it's a good thing. It will be used to buy back CUB and burn it, and you make the fee back in 7 days according to my calculations. So CUB price goes up and you make back what you lost on fees. What's not to love?
My farming experience has been wonderful so far thanks to cubFinance!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency