RE: LPUD! & my Wasted Time, Energy and my Sanity Reset.

Hello, my friend. I understand your situation with InLeo's front, it happens to me the same or worse. I publish quite often on it. However, I have to upload the photos to PeakD and copy the link, I have never even been able to make a thread. When I post it, it doesn't appear until several hours later. To solve this, I use tuitter to make the thread. It is a pity not to count on you so often. I'm really going to miss you a lot. We all need to understand that your health and family are a priority. Enjoy them very much, use as much time as possible for their well being. And if at any time you wish to talk, here is a Cuban willing to support you unconditionally. Take care of yourself; a big hug friend.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency