The Game Is Still On - Dreemerge Season 2 Week 3

Hello everyone and especially to my amazing dreemers, I hope everything is going well with you.

Welcome to my blog again and to the third week of the dreemerge season 2 happening live at #dreemport.

So far it's been going well and dreemers have been brainstorming and on how to unravel the mystery in Amani's garden, but the more we try to, the more she comes up with new developments that has some clues in them. When the game play started, I wasn't really expecting it will be this way, Infact I wasn't expecting anything but was only going with the flow until at some point it seemed like a wave came and carried the flow elsewhere, hehehe, but I guess it's back now.


For clarification's sake, I'm not here to share any clues because sadly I don't have any, so please accuse me not if you didn't find any. I'm equally looking for some myself, hehehe. Not only that, I doubt if what I'm writing here will make any meaning at all because it's just mere thoughts that I'm putting down here but I'll just write it anyway, hoping it will.


So I have been testing different merging techniques and one thing I noted is that merging two plant characters from same family resulted in a squishy squash. I presume most of us know this already. Since that is the case, it then means that we either add more family members or follow Amani's pattern. And now which and which to merge is what I'm not sure about but I think it's good we follow her lead because she's sure giving little little clues, hehehe.


Did anyone notice that our dear Pimenta is secretly crushing on Braam although she claims not to?, That's a wow. Oh it will be so amazing if they can agree to marry and live happily ever after. That would be the most wonderful wedding that will happen in the garden. Who knows they might even have hybrid plant kids. And Amani will be so happy to have her dreams fulfilled and also become a grandma at the same time, lol.


I like that Braam has agree to teach Borukva what brotherhood is all about, that's so kind of him. But Borůvka seems to want something more - and that's to learn how to be a leader. But Braam seems not to be the type to give in to such demands. Will he succeed or not? That's what we have to find out as the story unfolds.


If you like eating carrots, you'll understand why the carrot family are spies even though they are farmers. You know there are one thousand and one delicious recipes one can prepare with carrots, I'm sure some chefs in the house can affirm to this 😂. And that's why they are spying on the other plants so they can find each plant's taste buds and then create a recipe that will match each of their preferences. This is pure market segmentation. Infact those guys are quite sneaky and intelligent plants and I think one shouldn't let down guards where they are.


Mento is indeed a rare character, always hoping for the best in each one and encouraging peace and harmony. You know that's the way for them to thrive and produce good yields for Amani, not with magic.
Oh what a squishy squash I've gotten with my thoughts 😭. And now I just have these ones left, this isn't good at all.

And here are some plants which I'm hoping to merge when I get dreemie card.


So you see I'm way behind and not even close to anything but I'll keep on doing my "testing testing the microphone" since I know that it's not over until it's over, hehehe. But you know what, just like the Captain said, if you can find the right pattern in merging the characters, you will be halfway into unraveling the mystery.


Many thanks for reading and I hope you will come back for more because this is a tip of the ice berg, the game is just starting.😮.



If you want to get the whole story about the Dreemerge Season 2, find it here



Still the #threadsaddict 😂



All Images Are From Dreemport Site

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
20 Comments
Ecency