Self introduction to leofinance @ loverboy10

My hunger for success 💪 and wealth got me to place my attention into cryto currency , and here I am in this community @leofinance about to expand my knowledge on Crypto currency , a big thanks to @ sonofremi for introducing to this beautiful platform .
My name is obianwu chukwuemeka francis but known as @loverboy10 here hive, I'm 21 year of age currently residing @Nigeria , I'm from anambra state Onitsha precisely blessed with a family of five , growing up we have always be taught to stand tall no matter what life throws at here and always seek success which is part of the reason I'm here in this community

Screenshot_20210927-111623_1632737803893.jpg

EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND

I finished my high school 2016 I'm currently in my 3rd year at University of Nigeria nsukka studying Molecular genetics and biotechnology and I hope to do my masters degree after my first degree

#HOBBIES AND LIKES
I'm a forex analyst and also some times trade crypto currency .I use the knowledge I have in forex to analyze cyptocurrency market apart from that I'm a movie and music freak, I like playing basketball because of my height I'm like 6.5ft
#PAST EXPERIENCE IN CYPTO
I have a general knowledge about CYPTO for the past 3years now , I analyze and buy coin and keep them in my binance wallet and so in my trust wallet , I also want to expand my horizons in this community@leofinance

CONCLUSION
I want us this opportunity to thank my friend @sonofremi for introducing me to this innovative community which I will use my skill to help grow the community by making quality posts and also expand my knowledge on Crypto currency

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency