dCrops 3 Years Anniversary Event is in progress! My strategy for the event and my results in the first two days of the event + Focus on the market value of the CROP token (ENG/ITA)

image.png

Logo dCrops owned by @dcrops - Edit by @libertycrypto27 - Fonts used are Open Source

image.png

La versione in italiano è subito dopo la versione in inglese - The Italian version is immediately after the English version

dividerHive2.png

dCrops 3 Years Anniversary Event is in progress! My strategy for the event and my results in the first two days of the event + Focus on the market value of the CROP token

dividerHive1.png

On dCrops is currently running the event celebrating 3 years anniversary of this farming game built and developed on the Hive blockchain.
I have been playing on dcrops since the first season and have participated in all the events organized by dCrops.

Events are one of the aspects I like most about dCrops and so far my participations in events organized by dCrops have been fun and also profitable for me.

In today's post I share the calculation of the cost, in HIVE and in dollars, to participate in the Easter Bunny's Helpers option and I also share my strategy related to this event.

The dCrops 3 YEAR ANNIVERSARY EVENT started just over two days ago and will end in 27 days and 23 hours.

image.png

The format of this event is similar to previous events such as is similar to the previous XMAS event.

Participation in the current event is automatic and free for all dCrops players because simply by completing in-game actions players receive varying amounts of Easter Eggs which are non-transferable in-game items.

image.png

I immediately noticed a difference with the previous event: the points earned from the various in-game tasks have decreased except for the Constructing Equipment task for which the reward in easter eggs** has been doubled.

image.png

I think this choice was made to incentivize players to also play in the Crafting, Cooking and Building game modes because most players only play in the farming mode and I am also among those players.

With Easter Eggs points it is possible to buy some items in the Event Shop.

image.png

But most valuable items in the Event Shop can only be purchased with Golden Tickets

image.png

Golden Tickets are non-transferable in-game items found only in Golden Eggs.
The probability of finding 1 Golden Ticket in 1 Golden Egg = 20%

image.png

The Golden Eggs:

  • Can be purchased in the event Shop using 250 easter eggs
  • or they can be received as a daily gift by signing up for the paid event option called Easter Bunny's Helpers

Participating in the Easter Bunny's Helpers option has a cost of 4000 CROP

image.png

Based on the current market value of CROP tokens, helping Easter Bunny has a cost = 4000 CROP = 39.12 HIVE = $12.40

image.png

image.png

Helping Easter Bunny allows you to:

  • make the claim of 3 gifts per day = 3 Goldend Eggs per day
  • Have a chance per day to receive gifts from other players

I spent 4000 CROP to help the Easter Bunny and on the first day of the event I received 5 gifts = 5 golden eggs in which I found 5 prizes including 1 Golden Ticket and 5 CROP.

image.png

image.png

My game strategy on dCrops has always been strongly influenced by the events organized by dCrops because in all seasons of dCrops I accumulate agricultural products without selling them with the goal of selling them only during events.

According to my strategy on the first day of the event I kept only 10 crops per crop type in my inventory and sold all other crops.

I sold 1902 crops and received more than 15000 SHARES and accumulated 7167 easter eggs.

image.png

I used 7000 easter eggs to purchase 28 Golden eggs which I immediately opened.

image.png

Unfortunately, I was not very lucky because out of 29 Golden Eggs I had an average probability of finding at least 5.9 Golden Tickets and instead I found only 2 Golden Tickets.

image.png

I hope to be luckier with the gifts I will receive from Easter Bunny.

Instead, the next day I was lucky because out of 3 Golden Eggs opened I found 1 golden ticket.

I immediately used 4 golden tickets to purchase 1 Beta pack.

image.png

I spent 4000 CROP = 39.12 HIVE but in the first two days and with 1 Beta pack (= DCBETA token) I already recovered a value = 6.25 HIVE.

image.png

My first purchase goal in the Event Shop was Alpha packs but unfortunately they sold out on the first day of the event so now my new main purchase goal in the event shop is Beta packs.

image.png

If I will manage to purchase/obtain 5 more beta packs before the end of the event I will have recouped almost the entire cost I incurred to help Easter Bunny just considering the market value of the beta packs.

I will keep track of all the rewards I receive during the event and at the end of the event I will publish a post showing my final financial results to assess whether I have made a profit or a loss.

So far I have finished all events with a profit and I hope this trend will continue at the end of the current event.

I like to monitor the value of the tokens of the games I play and/or have invested in, and I will end this post with a small focus on the value of CROP tokens.
The last time I checked the market value of CROP tokens was April 2, 2024, 14 days ago.
In the following image you can see the difference in HIVE and dollar value recorded by the CROP token in the time interval: April 2, 2024 - April 14, 2024.

image.png

Over a 14-day time interval, the CROP token gains value relative to the HIVE token but loses value relative to the dollar:

  • Highest Bid Value: -0.000285$ = -9.13%
  • Lowest Ask Value: -0.000209$ = -6.33%

If you don't know the game of dCrops, I invite you to read two posts I wrote previously, which I hope will help you to know the basics of the game.

image.pngimage.png
Tutorial Link: Introduction, Tips and Buying Strategy, Planting and Harvest: Step by Step GuidesPost Link: 2 Years of dCrops: Two Years of Play and Fun! My Gaming Experience + My Tips for New Players! (ENG/ITA)

center>dividerHive1.png

image.png

dividerHive2.png

Important Note

dividerHive1.png

Blockchain-based games that allow people to buy and sell game assets (tokens and NFTs) are not just games but are also investments and should be treated as such!

In any type of investment there is always a risk factor to evaluate and consider.
I am not a financial advisor and the information contained in this post is not financial advice.
Before investing in a blockchain-based game you should always do your own research and personal evaluations.

My advice is to always only invest what you can afford to lose with a light heart!

dividerHive2.png

Unless otherwise indicated, the images in this post are screenshots taken from the sites:

https://www.dcrops.com/?ref=libertycrypto27

https://peakd.com/

https://hive-engine.com/

The fonts used in the images related to the calculations and in the images edited by me are Open Source

Images containing formulas, tables and calculations are my property

The dividers with the Hive logo in this post were created by me and if you like them you can use them too, the Hive logo is property of https://hive.io/

dividerHive1.png

Italian Version copia.jpg

dividerHive2.png

L'evento dCrops 3 Years Anniversary è in corso! I risultati nei primi due giorni dell'evento + Focus sul valore di mercato del token CROP

dividerHive1.png

Su dCrops è in corso l'evento che celebra i 3 anni di vita di questo gioco di farming costruito e sviluppato sulla blockchain di Hive.
Gioco su dcrops fin dalla prima stagione e ho partecipato a tutti gli eventi organizzati da dCrops.

Sono proprio gli eventi uno degli aspetti che più mi piace di dCrops e fino ad oggi le mie partecipazioni agli eventi organizzati da dCrops sono state divertenti e anche profittevoli per me.

Nel post di oggi condivido il calcolo del costo, in HIVE e in dollari, per partecipare all'opzione Easter Bunny's Helpers e condivido anche la mia strategia relativa a questo evento.

Il dCrops 3 YEAR ANNIVERSARY EVENT è iniziato poco più di due giorni fa e terminerà tra 27 giorni e 23 ore.

image.png

Il format di questo evento è simile agli eventi precedenti come ad esempio è simile al precedente XMAS event.

La partecipazione all'evento in corso è automatica e gratuita per tutti i giocatori di dCrops perchè semplicemente completando le azioni di gioco è possibile ricevere un quantitativo variabile di Easter Eggs che sono elementi in-game non trasferibili.

image.png

Ho subito notato una differenza con il precedente evento: i punti guadagnabili dalle varie operazioni di gioco sono diminuiti tranne per l'attività Constructing Equipment per la quale è stata raddoppiata la ricompensa in easter eggs.

image.png

E' questa una scelta per incentivare i giocatori a giocare anche nelle modalità di gioco Crafting, Cooking e Building perchè la maggior parte dei giocatori gioca solo nella modalità di farming e anche io sono tra questi giocatori.

Con i punti Easter Eggs è possible acquistare alcuni items nell'Event Shop.

image.png

Ma gli items di maggior valore nell'Event Shop sono acquistabili solo con i Golden Tickets

image.png

I Golden Tickets sono elementi in-game non trasferibili trovabili solo nei Golden Eggs.
La probabilità di trovare 1 Golden Ticket in 1 Golden Egg = 20%

image.png

I Golden Eggs:

  • possono essere acquistati nell'event Shop utilizzando 250 easter eggs
  • oppure possono essere ricevuti come regalo giornaliero iscrivendosi all'opzione a pagamento dell'evento che si chiama Easter Bunny's Helpers

Partecipare all'opzione Easter Bunny's Helpers ha un costo di 4000 CROP

image.png

In base al valore di mercato attuale dei token CROP aiutare Easter Bunny ha un costo = 4000 CROP = 39.12 HIVE = 12.40$

image.png

image.png

Aiutare Easter Bunny permette di:

  • fare il claim di 3 regali al giorno = 3 Goldend Eggs al giorno
  • avere una chance al giorno di ricevere regali dagli altri giocatori

Io ho speso 4000 CROP e il primo giorno dell'evento ho ricevuto 5 gifts = 5 golden eggs in cui ho trovato 5 premi tra cui 1 Golden Ticket e 5 CROP.

image.png

image.png

La mia strategia di gioco su dCrops è stata sempre fortemente influenzata dagli eventi organizzati da dCrops perchè in tutte le stagioni di dCrops accumulo i prodotti agricoli senza venderli con l'obiettivo di venderli solo durante gli eventi.

In base alla mia strategia il primo giorno dell'evento ho conservato nel mio inventario solo 10 crops per tipologia di crop e ho venduto tutti gli altri crops.

Ho venduto 1902 crops e ho ricevuto più di 15000 SHARES e ho accumulato 7167 easter eggs.

image.png

Ho utilizzato 7000 easter eggs per acquistare 28 Golden eggs che ho immediatamente aperto.

image.png

Purtroppo non sono stato molto fortunato perchè su 29 Golden Eggs avevo una probabilità media di trovare almeno 5.9 Golden Tickets e invece ho trovato solo 2 Golden Tickets.

image.png

Spero di essere più fortunato con i regali che riceverò da Easter Bunny.

Il giorno successivo sono stato invece fortunato perchè su 3 Golden Eggs aperti ho trovato 1 golden ticket.

Ho subito utilizzato 4 golden tickets per acquistare 1 Beta pack.

image.png

Ho speso 4000 CROP = 39.12 HIVE ma nei primi due giorni e con 1 Beta pack (= DCBETA token) ho già recuperato un valore = 6.25 HIVE.

image.png

Il mio primo obiettivo di acquisto nell'Event Shop erano gli Alpha packs ma purtroppo sono terminati nel primo giorno dell'evento e quindi adesso il mio nuovo principale obiettivo di acquisto nell'event shop sono i Beta packs.

image.png

Se riuscirò ad acquistare/ottenere altri 5 beta pack prima della fine dell'evento avrò recuperato quasi totalmente il costo che ho sostenuto per aiutare Easter Bunny solo considerando il valore di mercato dei beta packs.

Terrò traccia di tutti i premi che riceverò durante l'evento e alla fine dell'evento pubblicherò un post in cui mostrerò i miei risultati finanziari finali per valutare se avrò ottenuto un profitto o una perdita.

Fino ad oggi ho terminato tutti gli eventi con un profitto e spero che questa tendenza continui anche alla fine dell'evento in corso.

Mi piace monitorare il valore dei token dei giochi in cui gioco e/o ho investito e concludo questo post con un piccolo focus sul valore dei token CROP.
L'ultima volta che ho controllato il valore di mercato dei token CROP era il 2 aprile 2024, 14 giorni fa.
Nell'immagine seguente puoi vedere la differenza di valore in HIVE e in dollari registrata dal token CROP nell'intervallo di tempo: 2 aprile 2024 - 14 aprile 2024.

image.png

In un intervallo di tempo di 14 giorni il token CROP acquista valore rispetto al token HIVE ma perde valore rispetto al dollaro:

  • Highest Bid Value: -9.13%
  • Lowest Ask Value: -6.33%

If you don't know the game of dCrops, I invite you to read two posts I wrote previously, which I hope will help you to know the basics of the game.

image.pngimage.png
Tutorial Link: Introduction, Tips and Buying Strategy, Planting and Harvest: Step by Step GuidesPost Link: 2 Years of dCrops: Two Years of Play and Fun! My Gaming Experience + My Tips for New Players! (ENG/ITA)

dividerHive1.png

image.png

dividerHive1.png

Nota Importante

dividerHive2.png

I giochi basati su blockchain che permettono di acquistare e vendere assets (NFTs e tokens) non sono solo giochi ma sono anche investimenti e come tali devono essere trattati!

Io non sono un consulente finanziario e le informazioni contenute in questo post non sono consigli finanziari
Prima di investire in un gioco basato su blockchain devi sempre fare le tue ricerche e le tue personali valutazioni.

Il mio consiglio è di investire sempre e soltanto quello che puoi permetterti di perdere a cuor leggero!

dividerHive1.png

Se non diversamente indicato, le immagini presenti in questo post sono screenshots presi dai siti:

https://www.dcrops.com/?ref=libertycrypto27

https://peakd.com/

https://hive-engine.com/

Le immagini che contengono formule, tabelle e calcoli sono di mia proprietà

Il font usato nelle immagini relative ai calcoli e nelle immagini da me editate è Open Source

The dividers with the Hive logo in this post were created by me and if you like them you can use them too, the Hive logo is property of https://hive.io/

bannerPezzoDiCieloULTIMO.jpg

dividerHive2.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
33 Comments
Ecency