Is Bitcoin Ready For Another All-Time-High?! I Think So!!!

image.png

These lines that I've drawn are very important. Bitcoin is on the verge of breaking out. And I strongly believe it's going to break out to the upside because that's how descending triangles most often work. This Bitcoin breakout will boost all cryptocurrencies including $HIVE!

If however we break to the downside, I will be watching the support at $40,000! If that support doesn't hold, Bitcoin will be in trouble. I highly doubt that such a scnario would unfold given the current climate in politics and economics with the US about to print another $1.9T out of thin air!

Follow me if you don't already as I plan to share more of my thoughts on potential breakouts of different assets, esp. cryptocurrencies!

Follow me on Twitter.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency